Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Auto Ctr

Own this business?
4.7
97 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60607

1125 W Van Buren St, Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 226-2886

http://www.chicagoauto.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(21) · Automotive

670 W 5th Ave #124

(630) 355-4456
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
97 reviews
580
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Telly Panousis on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 04:11 AM
If you are in need of auto repairs this is your place. There is no games, no gimics. Truly the best craftsmanship and honest personnel working for you. I will never go anywhere else! Demetri and Adam are truly the best!
Ευγενία Πανούση on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:50 AM
Chicago Auto Center is the best solution for any car issues. The process of repairing a vehicle can be troublesome and stressful, but this is not the case at Chicago Auto Center. They truly make this experience the best possible. They communicate clearly and the entire process from start to finish is efficient! I would never trust our vehicles anywhere else other than Chicago Auto Center! Keep up the outstanding work!
Maria Shaka on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:37 AM
If your looking for a place to service your car, Chicago Auto is the place to go. They are honest and do an amazing job. We have been bringing our cars here for years and have never once been disappointed. Chicago Auto Center will always have our business!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sachin Gupta on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:20 AM
I've been taking my cars here for many years now. Their team just makes the whole maintenance process simple and smooth. Demetri has gone over and above on many occasions to get the job done right. This shop is a true example of excellent service with a smile. Highly recommend them.
Kelli Vargo on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 02:41 AM
5 star service!! Highly recommend!!
Ricky Guerrera on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 02:30 AM
Awesome service, competitive prices, and unsurpassed workmanship.
Katherine Danaher on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:56 AM
Super excited about their move to the suburbs! We don’t take our cars anywhere else but Chicago Auto! Great service and extremely friendly!!
Michael Koch on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 19:15 PM
Honest service and fair pricing
Laura A. Stieglitz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 12:07 PM
I just want to say that this place is awesome! Whenever I have had an issue with my car, it has been taken care of in a very timely manner and they are very reasonable with costs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.