Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic & Unique Kids Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

5309 Williams Dr b, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 445-7677

https://www.facebook.com/pages/chic-unique-kids-boutique/342346385851026

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3818 S Alameda St

(361) 991-2540
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

5488 S Staples St

(361) 992-1098
About

Children's resell shop! Clothes, furniture, shoes, books, toys, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Gonzalez review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Evelyn Gonzalez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 02:09 AM
First time going today and I loved everything I saw 😍 can’t wait to try everything on her 💜
April Sisneros review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
April Sisneros on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:58 AM
We Love the beanie & sweater! 💖💖💖 Very cozy and awesome quality. Thank you so much Chic & Unique Boutique. We’ll be back soon! 😊
Celess V Gonzalez review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Celess V Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 04:08 AM
Such a great place to get anything you need for your little one, we love our beanie we got this weekend! 🥰
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy Perez review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Kathy Perez on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:52 AM
Loved this Louis Vuitton inspired outfit for my daughter’s one month pictures!! 😍
Jeanette C Morales review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Jeanette C Morales on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 19:32 PM
I love love love these! This place is so awesome! So clean! Customer service is even better! Great quality!
Cassie-Jon Brown review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Cassie-Jon Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 15:25 PM
Love all the cute clothes and accessories, I always get complements on my girls outfits from here .
Yvette Gamez review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Yvette Gamez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:09 PM
Love love their style Of clothes!
Juanita Janie Ybarra Gracia review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Juanita Janie Ybarra Gracia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:49 AM
find great stuff for my granddaughters
Mireya Tovar-Shaheen review for Chic & Unique Kids Boutique
Mireya Tovar-Shaheen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:03 AM
Name says it all, very unique and cute clothes! Clean and friendly atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.