Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chic Home Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

23472 Ridge Rte Dr, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 379-0090

https://www.chichomeoc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7424 Beverly Blvd

(310) 265-3939
5.0
(7) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

871 Marlborough Ave

(951) 682-8127
5.0
(4) · Retail

5966 Bowcroft St

(310) 558-7020
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

5822 Smithway St

(323) 346-2500
About

Specialize in fine quality mattresses,bedroom,custom made living room,dining room.We sell a wide selection of beautiful,durable American made furniture from top brands at competitive prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
534
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Valerie B. review for Chic Home Furniture
Valerie B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 11:51 AM
This site is a scam!!!!! When my furniture arrived it didn’t look anything like the photos. The furniture looks cheap and it was damaged. They never sent me a return label for a refund ! You can’t get in contact with anyone via phone or email so once you purchase items, if you’re dissatisfied you’re going to be stuck with the merchandise - don’t buy anything from this site -
Respond to negative reviews
Abe G. review for Chic Home Furniture
Abe G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:05 AM
This was our first purchase from this high end gallery. We have been extremely satisfied and well impressed with the service we got. We were touched by the merchandise good quality and the excellent management of the owner. We highly recommend this firm and we thank you for your service. Keep up the good work. ABE GHARAVI
Respond to negative reviews
Alireza Vahdati review for Chic Home Furniture
Alireza Vahdati on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 16:28 PM
It is an unique and brilliant furniture store in heart of Orange County, you would love what you buy, Fardin is a cool guy. He knows what his doing. I strongly recommend any one who wants to experience the modern designs and furnitures. During my shopping, I feel I'm in paradise thanks Fardin and his beautiful wife for having such an amazing store
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alireza Vahdati review for Chic Home Furniture
Alireza Vahdati on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:06 AM
It is an unique and brilliant furniture store in heart of Orange County, you would love what you buy, Fardin is a cool guy. He knows what his doing. I strongly recommend any one who wants to experience the modern designs and furnitures. During my shopping, I feel I'm in paradise thanks Fardin and his beautiful wife for having such an amazing store
Raleigh Gerber review for Chic Home Furniture
Raleigh Gerber on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:32 AM
Gorgeous furniture at great prices! You will find quality designer items that are unique and look a lot more expensive. Fardin is a lovely gentleman with great taste, attention to detail and a pleasure to do business with. So glad we found this hidden gem.
April Josephson review for Chic Home Furniture
April Josephson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 08:39 AM
Great selection, good prices, and terrific service. What more could you ask for? Thank you Fardin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.