Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

9635 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 692-1181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1143) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 01:39 AM
Dr. Nastala helped me through a difficult time after being diagnosed with breast cancer. He was very easy to talk to, offered me a state of the art option for my double breast reconstruction and left me with a beautiful result. I always felt I was in the best of hands and am extremely happy with my new breasts (my now flat tummy was a bonus).
Anonymous review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:31 AM
I love Dr. Nastala, he was amazing! He did my reconstruction at the same time as my prophylactic double mastectomy and did an excellent job. He is calm, reassuring, spends as long as you need him to, and I completely trusted him. Dr. Nastala even called my oncology surgeon and oncologist to get me in the very next morning when he saw my pathology report around 4pm which showed unexpected cancer. I traveled from Dallas specifically for Dr. Nastala. Of the 5 plastic surgeons I researched in Dallas, none of them had the years of experience with DIEP flap reconstruction, their photos were nothing near as good as PRMA, and they required a much longer hospital stay. Dr. Nastala and PRMA use a totally new pain med protocol that left me virtually pain free post surgery for my entire recovery. I was up walking in less than 24 hours and went home in 2 days. I love my new breasts and they look great. Dr. Nastala is just amazing and I can't recommend his enough.
L. Taylor review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
L. Taylor on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr Nastala performed a bilateral breast reconstruction (of my 5 yr old breast cancer mastectomy reconstruction) surgery. My husband & I were very pleased with the professional, kind & respectful manner he and the entire staff displayed. Dr Nastala & his nurse Amy addressed our concerns & answered our questions. Utilizing his outstanding knowledge and instincts,Dr Nastala provided excellent insight into the procedure & options. We are extremely pleased with my results & would suggest Dr Nastala
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Toi B review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Toi B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 15:57 PM
The group at PRMA are great from the front desk to the nurses. They are all hands on. Which I loved. Dr.Nastala answers every question you have and does his best to make you feel like a woman again
Sharon Stewart review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Sharon Stewart on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 15:01 PM
He was informative, answered all my questions every appointment & never made me feel he had to rush off to see another patient. He made sure I was satisfied before he left.
Loretta C. review for Chet Nastala, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Loretta C. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 14:47 PM
Dr. Nastala is a highly skilled surgeon with a caring bedside manner and the ability to very clearly explain the surgery and set my expectations. I could not be happer with the results of my surgery and am very grateful to Dr. Nastala and his staff for their care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.