Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cheshire Fitness Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
170 reviews
|Health & Medical|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

25 Jane Jacobs Rd, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 664-0400

https://ymcawnc.org/black-mountain

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3 Doctors Park

(828) 252-5725
5.0
(64) · Health & Medical

408 Depot St

(828) 477-4077
4.9
(130) · Healthcare

627 Shawn Rachel Pkwy

(828) 974-7058
4.7
(73) · Healthcare

105 Woodlawn Dr

(423) 217-4158
4.6
(76) · Healthcare

66 Academy St

(828) 859-5935
About

Cheshire Fitness & Racquet Club is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 25 Jane Jacobs Road in Black Mountain, NC. Services: Cheshire Fitness & Racquet Club provides weight loss consulting in Black Mountain, NC. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Cheshire Fitness & Racquet Club at (828) 664-0400 to schedule an appointment in Black Mountain, NC or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
170 reviews
5113
  
435
  
310
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
catira review for Cheshire Fitness Club
catira on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2012, 06:35 AM
The staff is pleasant, the facility is clean, the pool is very attractive. It's a small gym, not big and impersonable like some of the national gym chains.
Anonymous review for Cheshire Fitness Club
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 15:36 PM
They didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't need, which I really appreciated. I've been to other places that pressured me to buy stuff and it always made me very uneasy. They keep the restrooms well-stocked here, and not just with the basics. You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible. They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Putting their customers first is definitely a priority here and it shows. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are.
Anonymous review for Cheshire Fitness Club
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:25 AM
They didn't pressure me to buy anything I didn't need, which I really appreciated. I've been to other places that pressured me to buy stuff and it always made me very uneasy. They keep the restrooms well-stocked here, and not just with the basics. You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible. They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Putting their customers first is definitely a priority here and it shows. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julie S. review for Cheshire Fitness Club
Julie S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/15/2008, 06:59 AM
cheshire fitness and racquet club we have joined the cheshire fitness and racquet club. The facility is small which is nice and there is plent of exercise equipment. The staff have always been very friendly and the pool is good but entirely too much chlorine is put in there but other than that it is a good gyn
Eve P. review for Cheshire Fitness Club
Eve P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/11/2008, 02:30 AM
Nice and Friendly This is a great gym for a small community. We all love the indoor pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My daughter loves the pool and the fresh smoothies they have. Worth a visit.
Dave W. review for Cheshire Fitness Club
Dave W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 01:23 AM
Great Fitness Center! The Cheshire Fitness Club is worth the trip. Clean, friendly and well equipped and the staff was well versed in how to help us get a great workout!! We really loved the indoor pool and indoor spa. Well worth the money for a day, week or longer. We'll be back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.