Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Staten Island, NY 10302

1289 Forest Ave, Staten Island, NY 10302

(718) 442-9047

https://www.cherubinifunerals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

340 Hamilton Ave

(609) 393-2857
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

221 Warren St

(201) 434-4883
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

32 E 22nd St

(201) 339-1692
5.0
(10) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

7800 Myrtle Avenue

(718) 821-0200
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1601 Palisade Ave

(201) 944-1202
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1652 Central Park Ave

(914) 793-3800
About

Our ongoing commitment is to provide affordable, personalized funeral arrangement for all families with all backgrounds. We offer immediate-need services, as well as planning for pre-need. Our staff of dedicated professionals is available to assist you in making funeral service arrangements. From casket choices to funeral flowers, the funeral directors at Meislohn-Silvie provide individualized funeral services designed to meet the needs of each family. Our honest service and commitment to excellence have served our customers well, and you can rest assured that we can assist you in your time of need. Whether you have come to our site for information about an upcoming service or to make arrang

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Salomon review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Joanne Salomon on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 03:06 AM
I don't know if your staff remembers carole pierre husband marc pierre mom was cremated we had her service at cherubini ,the only thing was there is no obituary about my mom my name is Joanne
Clara Delahoz Cruz review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Clara Delahoz Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 02:28 AM
Loosing my mother was very hard since her passing was unexpected. We weren’t able to be with her and say our goodbyes when she was still alive 🥲 The staff at Cherubini Mclnerney Funeral Home were very professional and caring. They took care of all the details for the funeral and my mother looked absolutely beautiful and at piece. Looking at her for the last time made me feel at piece with her. Thank you Cherubini M Funeral Home!!!!
Eileen Brinn review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Eileen Brinn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:59 AM
They helped me when my husband pasted away 3 years ago. I told them what I wanted, they never tried to “up sell” me anything. They handled his cremation, a small memorial service and were kind and respectful. They even helped me get flowers for his memorial service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Barbara McCarron Aviles review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Barbara McCarron Aviles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:09 AM
Deep concern for families. Don’t try to oversell on products. Takes the whole family dynamic into consideration
Josh Heidenreich review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Josh Heidenreich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 10:29 AM
I am a Funeral Director in SC and recently enlisted the assistance of Cherubini McInerney to receive someone we had in our care for services and burial in NY. I was extremely impressed with their staff and Sandy was more than accommodating. I have been in the industry for around 7 years and the cooperation and working relationship that was established will definitely be remembered in the future.
Thomas Dillon review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Thomas Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:34 AM
Mary FitzPatrick O'Keefe review for Cherubini McInerney Funeral Home
Mary FitzPatrick O'Keefe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.