Logo White
Watch Demo

Cherry Auto Glass Works

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85016

1928 E Highland Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85016

(480) 529-8416

http://www.cherryautoglassworks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Galinsky on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/08/2019, 03:34 AM
    2 missed appointments —scheduled no-shows. Then they acted upset when I asked when they were actually going to show up for appointments they scheduled...said I was being rude for asking that. Plus, needed to listen to my tech explain how he should be retired by now. As I listened to him complain, while somehow bragging he was a millionaire, I was like what about my windshield? Don’t waste your time.
    Alex Carpentieri on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/05/2019, 02:37 AM
    Just posted this on yelp but thought it would also be helpful on their facebook as well: Just got my windshield replaced by Cherry Auto Glass Works, and they did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend their work to anyone. They offer high quality windshield replacements at a very reasonable price. I contacted them through their email posted on their website and got a response with a quote right away. They are mobile so it makes it so much easier to fit into my schedule. Mike did an awesome job, and I couldn't be happier with his work. If I ever need glass work I will definitely be contacting them again.
    Jason Hart on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/08/2019, 05:56 AM
    Cherry Glass works is awesome many windshields both personal and commercial and can’t say enough good things about the work Calvino does. I would highly recommend Cherry Glass works to anyone needing glass replacements or repairs top notch work and goes the extra mile. Thank You again Calvino
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Denise Norman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 07:02 AM
    The guy they sent did a great job at a great price with a guarantee way to go!
    Jillian Gill on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 01:04 AM
    I am not getting anything by doing this and was not asked to write either. I had to write and say how awesome this company is. For those that have to pay out of pocket like I have the prices and amazing and the glass is top quality. They also offer you $50 if you do it through your insurance. Mike has replaced my windshield on two of my vehicles and he is very nice and does an fantastic job. They can fix any of your cars glass needs.
    Chris Clowers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2017, 07:18 AM
    Jason Hart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2017, 07:10 AM
    I can not say enough awesome things about Cherry Glass works Calvino has went out of his way for our windshields and other glass needs and his work is so much better than others I would recommend him to my fiends and family which I have already done. Thank you again Calvino keep up the awesome work
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.