Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chenal Hearing

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Little Rock, AR 72223

17200 Chenal Pkwy #170, Little Rock, AR 72223

(501) 432-7464

https://www.chenalhearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(90) · Wellness

18 Corporate Hill Dr Suite 209

(501) 588-0204
About

At Chenal Hearing we individualize treatment and hearing aid fittings to bring you the very best in hearing healthcare. Like you, we also experience hearing loss and use our own products to restore sounds that life has taken away. We would love to discuss your specific situation and find an answer to address your individual need. Give us a call ... See how Chenal Hearing can improve your life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Templin on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 07:13 AM
I recommend Chenal Hearing for all your hearing needs. Nathan Darby will be working with you and he is professional, dedicated and eager to help in any way to allow you to hear better. He is excellent in explaining every detail about your hearing loss and what can be done to improve your hearing. His office has excellent parking and handicap spaces which I needed. He is always on time and considerate of your time. He is a very pleasant gentleman and will welcome you to his practice.
Business Response:

Wow...thank you Ms. Templin for the recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and I sincerely hope to see you soon.

Karen Feckler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:22 AM
They have an excellent product and their knowledge and customer service is number one in my book!
Lis Ponder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 09:08 AM
Chenal Hearing goes above and beyond to provide a good experience for its customers. They went the extra mile to accommodate my mom’s limited mobility to give her the best care possible. I would HIGHLY recommend Chenal Hearing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Pat Madlock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:35 AM
Excellent! Very nice and knowledgeable!
Kathy Rayburn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 13:12 PM
I had to go with Beltone. Mr. Darby told me the rechargeable hearing aids would stay charged for 30 hours, but gave me worn out devices that stayed charged for 8. Beltone hearing specialist Kevin Earnhart, gave me the same trial with the same quality devices... He actually cared about me...not the sale.
Stephen G. Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:54 AM
Incredibly thorough hearing test and when I needed hearing aids they made the process amazing by educating me about hearing loss and how and what to expect. I’m loving my Livio 2400! I went from not hearing much at all to hearing everything and thanks to the Livio 2400 I can customize every different setting I’m in!! Truly amazing.
Ron Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:10 AM
Alynn Cleveland on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/01/2011, 01:09 AM
Dr. John is the most skilled chiropractor in Arkansas, at least! he can do so much more than just back & neck! he has helped my flat feet pain & jaw misalignment!
Monica Smith on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 09:26 AM
Dr. Vincent has helped me with my headaches and migraines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.