Logo White
Watch Demo

Chem Dry Springfield

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Springfield, IL 62703

Services Available In:, Springfield, IL 62703

(217) 789-9788

https://chemdryofspringfield.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4375 N Peoria Rd

(217) 789-9788
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1707 Deerfield Rd

(217) 622-0861
About

Chem-Dry has been serving Springfield, IL and the surrounding area for more than 20 years. We strive to provide the highest quality carpet cleanings services, in order to maintain a drier, cleaner and healthier environment. Our professional technicians use the power of Hot Carbonation Extraction for a deep healthy clean. You can trust our powerful extraction equipment and proprietary cleaning solution, The Natural¿, to offer the best clean available. Our benefits include: • Drying time in 1-2 hours • Now offering the Natural¿ Green Product • Safe for small children and pets • Professional and trained employees • Special offers available Chem-Dry also of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane Sassatelli on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/21/2020, 02:36 AM
    Professional and friendly staff; impressive service and results!
    Carol Edwards on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/17/2020, 04:32 AM
    Excellent job of cleaning/protecting my carpet; friendly crew, prompt service, quick and efficient, as well as reasonably priced. I have used them for years and wouldn't call anyone else!
    Pat Barker on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/15/2019, 00:06 AM
    We have been using chem dry for 15 years and have been extremely satisfied with their service. We have had furniture and area rugs cleaned as well as carpets. They are reliable getting to your house in a timely manner and are always on time. The staff are all very polite and go over everything with you before starting the cleaning process. In addition, they are a locally owned company! I highly recommend!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Linda Fox on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/06/2019, 09:41 AM
    Excellent service. Employees very nice and professional. George is such a hard worker he wants to make sure he can doing everything in this power to make the customer happy. I highly recommend Chem Dry
    Brenda Ward on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/26/2019, 16:46 PM
    The team that came was so kind and did a great job. Carpets look amazing & I even added something extra which they were agreeable to add on. Price extremely reasonable. Totally recommend them. Pleased with job they did.
    John Greene on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/10/2019, 04:28 AM
    Great work - I have a dog and use them regularly
    Margie Hillyer on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2019, 04:15 AM
    THE BEST CLEANING FOR CARPET/AND PET ORDER/STAINS
    Deborah Knoles on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2019, 07:41 AM
    Charles recently cleaned a light beige carpet at a condo we are preparing to sell. The result was nothing short of amazing! He also deep cleaned a couple of rooms with vinyl floors. So much of an improvement! This company has cleaned our carpets for many years and we have never had an unsatisfactory experience. The carpets dry quickly. Tough stains disappear and the staff cannot be beat for friendly, professional service. Highly recommend them.
    Kelly Ann on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2019, 03:06 AM
    Great experience! The staff was in and out so quick, and did an amazing job! The guys were very friendly to our curious dog and were very polite. Would recommend 10/10. Thank you!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.