Logo White
Watch Demo

Chem Dry Springfield

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Springfield, Illinois 62703

Services Available In:, Springfield, Illinois 62703

(217) 789-9788

http://chemdryofspringfield.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning
5.0
(200) · Pressure Washers

501 North Interstate 35 Frontage Road # 300

(512) 259-6606

2 people are looking at this business

Ace Chem-dry
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5004 Single Tree Dr

(970) 667-8801
Carpet Plus Repair
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2127 E Libra Pl

(480) 219-3131

1 person is looking at this business

Lynch Brothers Tile & Grout
5.0
(1) · Tiling

601 S Turquoise Pl

(520) 885-2003
Precision Carpet and Tile Cleaning
5.0
(7) · Tiling

1131 Viewcrest Ct

(951) 314-6002
Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

Chem-Dry has been serving Springfield, IL and the surrounding area for more than 20 years. We strive to provide the highest quality carpet cleanings services, in order to maintain a drier, cleaner and healthier environment. Our professional technicians use the power of Hot Carbonation Extraction for a deep healthy clean. You can trust our powerful extraction equipment and proprietary cleaning solution, The Natural¿, to offer the best clean available. Our benefits include: • Drying time in 1-2 hours • Now offering the Natural¿ Green Product • Safe for small children and pets • Professional and trained employees • Special offers available Chem-Dry also of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margie Hillyer on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/25/2019, 04:15 AM
    THE BEST CLEANING FOR CARPET/AND PET ORDER/STAINS
    Meghan Pillsbury on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/21/2019, 04:14 AM
    My carpets look amazing after they did them! I’m surprised they were able to get the stains up that had been there a long time.. very professional and great rates. Highly recommend
    Deborah Knoles on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/04/2019, 07:41 AM
    Charles recently cleaned a light beige carpet at a condo we are preparing to sell. The result was nothing short of amazing! He also deep cleaned a couple of rooms with vinyl floors. So much of an improvement! This company has cleaned our carpets for many years and we have never had an unsatisfactory experience. The carpets dry quickly. Tough stains disappear and the staff cannot be beat for friendly, professional service. Highly recommend them.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kelly Mabie on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/29/2019, 01:46 AM
    Great experience! The staff was in and out so quick, and did an amazing job! The guys were very friendly to our curious dog and were very polite. Would recommend 10/10. Thank you!
    Valerie Hunter on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/25/2019, 10:29 AM
    Charles and his crew always do a great job and are thorough and careful.
    Mike Peterman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/16/2019, 09:35 AM
    Awesome cleaning & very professional staff
    Julie Kern on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/09/2019, 15:23 PM
    They did my 18 year old wood floor! It looks amazing! Very very happy!
    Tara Fadden on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/30/2019, 03:52 AM
    I highly recommend the new wood floor cleaning!!!! I can not believe how dirty my floors were. Finding out my swiffer leaves residue causing dirty be stuck to my floor quicker was interesting.
    The polish really brought back to life my original hardwoods in this 70s house! You can even see the grain in the wood again. 😍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
    Lucretia Tackett on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/28/2018, 02:15 AM
    Wouldn't have anyone but them!! They have always done a nice job! They have always went above and beyond to please us!!! No one will clean ours but them! We have used them for years! Thanks Lori for all that do! Terrific bunch of people!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lucretia! We truly appreciate your patronage. Happy New Year!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.