Logo White
Watch Demo

Chatfield Electric

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|China Spring, TX 76633

948 Shiloh Trl, China Spring, TX 76633

(254) 836-1014

http://www.chatfieldelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bulthaup Los Angeles
5.0
(10) · Contractors

498 S. San Vicente Blvd. Suite 4

(323) 655-1829
Standby Energy Solutions
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11 White Oak Rd

(973) 567-2236
L & M Electric & Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5649 General Washington Dr

(703) 750-1222

2 people are looking at this business

Hale & Associates Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1110 E Bankhead Dr

(817) 596-5556

3 people are looking at this business

Matrix Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1761 California Ave

(951) 493-0100
Westphalia Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

101 E Main St

(989) 587-3983

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mynda Residori on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2019, 08:14 AM
Very Professional hands down the best In the Waco area 👍🏻👍🏻
Eric Calhoun on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 01:34 AM
After getting several bids I chose Chatfield Electric. they are very professional and courteous. Their work is meticulous and impressive. I learned a lot as they are willing to explain the work if you really want to understand it as I did. I would recommend them to anyone that needs an electrician. See the before and after photos. They took us from an ancient fire hazard to a modern safe panel at a very competative price. My wife and I are more than satisfied with their service and professionalism.
Justin Grusendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:26 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tonja Marie Chatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 08:02 AM
Matt Chatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2014, 13:43 PM
Rebecca Lander on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 14:02 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 07:40 AM
Weve used Chatfield Electric for the last 3 or 4 years and they are always very friendly and have great Christian ethics. If something wasnt quite right, the owner made it right. Their rates are fair and we really liked how they put their company sticker in our electrical panel. When theres a problem we dont have to remember who to call. Wonderful company and would recommend them highly ! SP
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.