Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charming Charlie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
145 reviews
|Fashion|Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

14225 95th Ave #418, Ste 418, Orland Park, IL 60462 United States

(708) 403-5981

https://charmingcharlie.com/?stid=52

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(38) · Retail

14184 McCarthy Rd

(630) 243-0545
4.5
(7) · Fashion

2158 Northbrook Ct Dr SPACE 1128

(847) 272-7195
4.5
(31) · Retail

4527 N Ravenswood Ave

(773) 696-1138
4.5
(24) · Retail

20530 N Rand Rd

(847) 438-8412
About

Orland Park Crossing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
145 reviews
598
  
424
  
316
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brittney Marie review for Charming Charlie
Brittney Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:21 AM
I went in this charming charlie yesterday to get a new big purse. I found so many but bought a really nice light grey one. I love it! I heard a rumor that this location is closing?! I really hope that isn't true because I love this place!!
Brittney Marie review for Charming Charlie
Brittney Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:09 AM
I went in this charming charlie yesterday to get a new big purse. I found so many but bought a really nice light grey one. I love it! I heard a rumor that this location is closing?! I really hope that isn't true because I love this place!!
Jeanne Martin Doyle review for Charming Charlie
Jeanne Martin Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:28 AM
Love this store for gift shopping! The staff there is so nice and helpful, especially Kim. They even made my 27 year old son comfortable shopping there. We both found great gifts. Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rose Harvey review for Charming Charlie
Rose Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:17 AM
Love this place they are always friendly and will help you find stuff that compliments your outfits.
Mary Lu Sweeney review for Charming Charlie
Mary Lu Sweeney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 05:34 AM
The manager and every girl employee were fabulous to me. Love that place.
Carolyn Barclay review for Charming Charlie
Carolyn Barclay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:02 AM
in and out in 15 mins, needed jewelry for prom that night. asked us what we needed, took us right to our best choices, reasonable prices.
JennJenn Weaver review for Charming Charlie
JennJenn Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:36 AM
Beatrice Baker review for Charming Charlie
Beatrice Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:42 AM
Love the colors and the layout of the store. Customer service is great!
Joanne Herman review for Charming Charlie
Joanne Herman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.