Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Tires

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
39 reviews
|Tires|Thomasville, NC 27360

914 Cunningham Rd, Thomasville, NC 27360

(336) 472-9080

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

4501 NC Hwy 704

(336) 548-1565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2616 Alamance Road

(336) 229-5501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tires

2534 Lewisville Clemmons Rd

(336) 766-5450
4.9
(123) · Automotive

1345 E Main St

(704) 982-2159

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Tires

190 W Plaza Dr

(704) 662-3123
4.9
(84) · Auto Repair

1501 W 1st St

(336) 777-1360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
39 reviews
524
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 15:42 PM
been dealing Charles Smith for 36 years, New and used tires on all my vehicles. Honest man.
RoscoJones on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/25/2011, 16:20 PM
great experience – Really enjoyed doing business here. I will be going back and will recommend to friends. Good prices and good work. Support your locally owned businesses.
roscojones on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/25/2011, 05:01 AM
I really enjoyed doing business here. I will be doing more and will refer my friends. Good prices and good work. Support your locally owned businesses.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
RoscoJones on Showmelocal

9 years ago

11/25/2011, 02:24 AM
Really enjoyed doing business here. I will be going back and will recommend to friends. Good prices and good work. Support your locally owned businesses.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 20:17 PM
Ive always had a good experience there. They get you what you need (as long as they have it) and get you out of there. Their prices arent bad & even though I usually get the used tires Ive never had a problem with any that ive had put on. I always advise people to go there when they are short on cash & when they need tires in a hurry.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/06/2009, 18:32 PM
Charles is a crotchety old sod that blames everything on his wife but the good thing is you rarely see him. The guy hes got workin for him will take care of ya if the place isnt overrun with his pals. Their tire selection is limited to no-name brands or used and Charles wont accept anything but cash. Unless youre penny pinchin, skip it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.