Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles J. Argento & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
348 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77008

1111 N Loop W #715, # 715, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 225-5050

https://charlesargento.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(3) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375
About

We represent people in the following types of Cases: Car Accidents, Auto Accidents, Truck Accidents, 18 wheeler accidents, accidents, Injuries, Personal Injury, wrongful Death, unsafe or defective Products, work accidents and other accidents causing injury or loss of life. Mr. Argento shares a commitment to provide each and every client with the highest quality of legal services available. He prides himself in providing aggressive, cost efficient and responsive representation. The outcome of your case and the size of your recovery will depend on the aggressiveness, experience, skill and qualifications of your Attorney. Rated "AV" by the Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory for 17 years. The high

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
348 reviews
5341
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 339 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisseth Ponce on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 00:07 AM
yo ledi mi caso ya mero termina🤑
Jose Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:06 AM
Muy agradecido con el abogado por el trabajo k isoen mi caso todo salió muchas gracias
Resha S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:16 AM
This attorney firm is great.. but if you need some of you lawsuit settlement money TODAY, you can get a lawsuit cash advance $500 - $50,0000 your future lawsuit winnings before you even win , call Maria 1 `215 ` 531` 794seven
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kathya Canizales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:10 AM
Mr.Argento Did An Amazing Hard Work In Our Case, If Anyone is looking for a lawyer , Come to Him.
Karina Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:23 AM
John Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:29 AM
Mr. Argento is a great Houston Accident Attorney. Soon after the accident the pain started. Mr. Argento persuaded the Insurance company to pay me good money. Call him if you want to win!!
Jim Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:19 AM
I found lawyer online and used him. Didn't like him at first, he seemed way to confident, but he was very nice. He was exactly what I needed to go after this horrible trucking company, that didn't care about me. He went after them, and I received a lot of money. Use him, he is real tough on the other side!
Guest65045 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 09:01 AM
Big settlement, extremely satisfied with Houston car accident lawyer. My wife and I were injured in a car accident in Houston, Texas. We had no medical insurance to get proper medical treatment for our injuries. Two other big law firms said we had no case. Lawyer, Charles Argento from Houston gave us personal service and helped us through this difficult time. He found us a great doctor, which we didn't have to pay up front to treat our injuries and get the back surgery my wife needed. He fought hard for us and won a big settlement that we were extremly satisfied with. I would highly recommend lawyer Charles Argento to all my friends and family and to anyone needing a personal injury car accident lawyer in Houston, Texas.
Guest25101 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/19/2010, 05:10 AM
Aggressive, persuasive, professional and successful car accident lawyer. Charles Argento is the type of car accident lawyer you want in a dog fight! He really beat down the insurance company of the person that caused my car accident in Houston Texas. He was very aggressive, persuasive and successful he made them settle for a substantial amount of money. In person with me he was totally different, he was very professional, courteous and respectful. I will definitely use him again as a Houston car accident lawyer and I am going to refer him to anyone that I can. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of the case!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.