Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles H. McClenaghan

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Legal|Hilliard, OH 43026

3956 Brown Park Dr Suite B, Suite B, Hilliard, OH 43026

(614) 918-4369

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Hastie Law Office Llc
5.0
(1) · Legal

1258 Grandview Ave Suite B

(614) 488-2800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Best Estate Planning Attorney in Hilliard Ohio. Also serving the Columbus Ohio area and the country. We also provide Real Estate Law, Business Law, and Probate law services. Call for a free consultation. Estate planning allows you to provide for your family by creating a will, establishing a power of attorney or living will, making funeral arrangements in advance, and more. If you're ready to begin the estate planning process, you need the help of an attorney with the knowledge to protect the interests of you and your loved ones. That's where the Law Office Of Charles H. McClenaghan comes in. #lawyerhilliardohio #estateplanningattorneyhilliardohio #attorneyhilliardohio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Cunningham Weyman on Facebook

a month ago

11/14/2019, 01:01 AM
Charles McClenaghan and his associate Phillip Haer recently supported us in our estate planning. Being new to Ohio, we feel very fortunate to have found their law practice. We don't use the word "supported" lightly. Charles and Phillip were there and continue to be there for us every step of the way. Patiently answering all questions as well as compassionately advising, their work is outstanding. We deeply appreciate that this experience which can be stressful was not because of the warm humor plus skillful knowledge of this practice! Thank-you!
Joyce Truman on Facebook

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:29 AM
I recommend Mr McClenaghan as he was very easy to work with for our estate planning. I will continue to use him for any life changing events in the future, and will recommend him to my family.
Julie Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 16:19 PM
5 STARS!!
I highly recommend Charles and his team! I’ve hired Charles twice now to assist me with evicting tenants. Charles was easily available when I had questions. He was prompt in returning my calls and informative with his answers. Charles fought for me to the end. If you want someone who is going to take the bull by its horns then Charles is the attorney for you!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Glenda Stemple on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:32 AM
“No legacy is so rich as honesty.” ...
Living in a small, obscure town, I expected to be greatly indebted to this law firm, financially. That was NOT the case. Without going into great detail, I would like to just say that I highly recommend Charles McClenaghan. I would also like to say "Thank you, so very much, Charles. I appreciate your advice so very much! Thank you!
Sarah DeVoll on Facebook

6 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:35 AM
Charles is easy to work with, very informative and compassionate about your individual situation. The staff in his office are amazing, as well!
Cindy Olesnanik on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 09:19 AM
He was very thorough and helpful
Ronnie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 08:46 AM
This was my first time every doing restate planning. The staff and Mr. McClenaghan provided quality care and broke down every legal process into easily understandable terms. Every step of the process I felt involved in and all my questions were answered. I recommend Mr. McClenaghan and his staff to any first timers needing restate planning.
Gay Schimmoller on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 13:42 PM
The entire staff were helpful and cordial. They were able to answer all my questions which led to a successful real estate sale. Thanks to all.
Dennis Imler on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 07:17 AM
Charles did a GREAT job of assisting me in selling my company. He made sure all the paperwork was correct. Everything went very smooth and I was very satisfied.
Charles also did an excellent job of writing wills for my mother, mother-in-law and my wife and myself.
Charles has made difficult processes easy and thorough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.