Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Dent

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Lancaster, California 93534

42620 10th St W, Unit A, Lancaster, California 93534

(661) 733-0434

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

T K's Custom Auto
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

174 State Pier Rd

(860) 443-2997

1 person is looking at this business

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

1 person is looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

3 people are looking at this business

Harry’s Auto Restoration & Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

43 35th St SE

(269) 680-7706

About

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jack McBride on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/19/2018, 09:54 AM
    I've been to D & D twice now, great prices and referrals.
    Anthony Castro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 17:03 PM
    Dan is the man works some crazy magic on the dents amazing work awesome guys keep up the good work ..!!! Everyone should bring there dents in they'll bang them out..!!! :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    David Repreza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/15/2017, 13:27 PM
    Last week an inconsiderate person dented my driver's side door and didn't leave a note or anything. I headed over to westside collision and the owner referred me to Dan at D&D since I didn't have any missing paint. I scheduled an Appt and I got my Dent about 90-95% pulled out. The only way you can tell there was a dent is if you look for it up close and touch it. Much better than paying an insurance deductible and I was in and out in about 1 hour! Highly recommend this place !
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jen Wallace on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/26/2014, 16:53 PM
    Jen Wallace on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/26/2014, 00:07 AM
    Jett Dwyer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/24/2014, 05:22 AM
    They did my truck back in February. First off let me say, my bed sides were pretty banged up with a ton of little dents on both sides as long as a few dents on the doors and a big dent on the hood! I first thought "Jeeeze this is going to be thousands of dollars worth of body work!" I was shocked when he gave me the quote! Such reasonable pricing! As far as the work goes, like he said, he made it look 90% better! You now have to look very hard at the side of my bed to see anything! And I would say the big dent on the hood is 100% gone! I was very impressed with how it came and and the price do to how much work there really was to be done! It does take a few days to get an appointment. If the...  more>>
    Madrina Gilbreath on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/24/2014, 16:10 PM
    Juan Rios on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/24/2014, 08:53 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.