Logo White
Watch Demo

Chaos Tattoo and Body Piercing

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

745 Beal Pkwy NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 586-7958

https://www.facebook.com/chaos-tattoo-133639723378217/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Trophy Shops

6122 Staff Rd

(850) 902-1513

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wholesalers

2567

(850) 863-2111

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

300 Mary Esther Blvd

(850) 243-6680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

123 Mc Griff St NE

(850) 243-7008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

405 Harbor Blvd

(850) 269-0567
5.0
(16) · Retail

4024 Mobile Hwy

(850) 888-3420

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5126
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Gruber on Facebook

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:24 AM
Crawl was very patient and made a point to explain the process, as this was my first tattoo. He offered several times for me to take a break. Since it was my first tattoo and it was a good sized project.
Kaitlyn Schellhouse on Facebook

8 months ago

10/13/2019, 11:52 AM
Crawl did such amazing work on my boyfriend and I! highly recommend to anyone and everyone! he truly made our dreams a reality!
Lynette Roof Cheek on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 19:21 PM
Absolutely the best ! Owner is class act , professional , and very talented ! Would recommend him to anyone wanting a tattoo or piercing !! Will be back !
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jerry McNamara on Facebook

8 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:57 AM
My wife surprised me for my birthday with a tattoo! Crawl and my wife only spoke on Facebook and texts. Walked in for my appointment and was not disappointed! The sketch look amazing and the outcome looked even better! This is definitely my go to shop from now on!
Taylor Day Arnold on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 13:05 PM
Got my septum done here and I absolutely love it!! 😍 Thank you!!
Andrea Oberg Bonnette on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 14:43 PM
very professional, great prices, very happy with my tattoo so far...got another session to do
Ashley Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

07/21/2019, 13:23 PM
best tattoo experience i have had in awhile will definitely be going back for lost more work!!
Kennith Adams on Facebook

10 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:46 AM
Great artist!!!! The best customer service I have ever seen in a tattoo shop!! Will definitely be returning for more work!!!
Deborah Beech on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 13:03 PM
Fast service! I contacted him and he had me in within the same day! Awesome job, great ink work, will definitely be using him for future tattoos!! Best deal around the FWB area with great skill!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.