Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chantilly Dental & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
147 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Chantilly, VA 20151

14016 Sullyfield Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 815-0699

https://chantillydentalimplant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Prosthodontists

9501 Old Annapolis Rd #313

(410) 531-2690

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taek Sim review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Taek Sim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:04 AM
친절하고 넘 잘하시는 것 같아요 안 아프게요. 임플란트 강추합니다.
Eva Ramsey review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Eva Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:13 AM
The most pleasant visit to a dentist's office that I have ever had. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Koh was patient & very thorough. Thank you so much!!!!!
Jae Oh review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Jae Oh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:54 AM
Always a friendly environment and are very good about keeping you informed about potential problems. I highly recommended them!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lenny Vadala review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Lenny Vadala on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:58 AM
i just had surgery this past wednesday 8 implants! I was expecting the worst but I had some pain after the novacaine wore off but it was minimal! The digital urgery was amazing, and I have a lot of dental work over the years This waseasy!! DR. KOH is excellent I would reccomend his service to everyone. The Staff is excellent also very helpful! If anyone has doubts or questions I would be more than happen to speak to you and take your fears away, FDIC is fantastic!!
Dottie M Cochran review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Dottie M Cochran on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 21:59 PM
Northern Virginia Dental Placement Service has worked with hundreds of Dental Practices throughout the Washington Metropolitan area since 1999. Fairfax Prosthodontics and Dental Associates and Dr. Phil Koh are definitely TOPS. Please contact them for all your dental needs (703-865-8829)!
Dottie Cochran review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
Dottie Cochran on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 16:01 PM
이동훈 review for Chantilly Dental & Implant Center
이동훈 on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 11:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.