Logo White
Watch Demo

Channel Construction Co.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

5541 Parliament Drive, Suite 208, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

(757) 671-3300

http://www.channelconstructioncompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13505 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 215-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

4802 OH-274

(937) 686-4092
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2764 Lancaster St

(503) 201-3010
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14514 Dayton Pike

(423) 618-3580
5.0
(2) · Contractors

325 Lincoln St

(224) 715-4901
5.0
(5) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Holly Gardner on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2019, 13:21 PM
    George and his crew put in my skylights and they are amazing! No leaks and still beautifully clear. The crew was very professional and very nice, cleaning up everything and even showing me how it was done. The roofer even made a video for me during and after. From the roofers to the drywall and plaster team, it was very apparent that they all take some serious pride in their craft and quality work is their priority. Thanks George!🙂
    Charlie Edward Batte on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2019, 01:25 AM
    This company has the best roofer in Hampton roads!! Will do a great job at a fair price. You will be happy!! Give them a call you will be happy!!
    Harshad Barot on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/06/2019, 04:14 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Holly Wolfe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 01:48 AM
    We have been so pleased with our new addition—it’s been the perfect place to entertain and relax. Channel Construction Comp. did an amazing high-end job and definitely added value to our home and our lives. They didn’t cut corners and were always respectful to us and our property. We absolutely loved working with them. We will recommend George and his crews every chance we get.
    Chris Hunt-Hamilton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 05:28 AM
    This is, by far, the best company that I have ever dealt with. Definitely a Five Star Company, with five words describing them,........... Professional, and with a heart. It isn't "just money" to them. It is a lifestyle of service and a pride in accomplishment. Thank you Channel Construction Company.
    Lacey Sullivan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2017, 05:56 AM
    I can't say enough good things about this company. Danny the estimator would give me his honest advice and is a wealth of knowledge. Maggie always answered the phone and was caring and reliable. The owner cares about his company and the people they serve in a way that you just don't find these days. Every individual sent to my home was professional, personable, and had a high quality of work. They feel like family now. I've never had a good experience with any contractor until Channel, and there have been many others. They were recommended by USAA due to their reputation and quality of work and I will use them for everything from now on.
    Maggie Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.