Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Channel Construction Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

5541 Parliament Drive, Suite 208, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 671-3300

http://www.channelconstructioncompany.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Redoubt Rd

(757) 273-6670
5.0
(1) · Painters

901 Garden Grove Court

(757) 985-4327
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9608 4th View St

(757) 480-2402
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

1763 Princess Anne Rd Ste 106

(757) 647-6095
5.0
(6) · Contractors

610 Airline Blvd Ste B

(757) 739-9524
5.0
(1) · Contractors

737 Shields Rd

(757) 876-2520
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Gardner review for Channel Construction Co.
Holly Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 13:21 PM
George and his crew put in my skylights and they are amazing! No leaks and still beautifully clear. The crew was very professional and very nice, cleaning up everything and even showing me how it was done. The roofer even made a video for me during and after. From the roofers to the drywall and plaster team, it was very apparent that they all take some serious pride in their craft and quality work is their priority. Thanks George!🙂
Charlie Edward Batte review for Channel Construction Co.
Charlie Edward Batte on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:25 AM
This company has the best roofer in Hampton roads!! Will do a great job at a fair price. You will be happy!! Give them a call you will be happy!!
Harshad Barot review for Channel Construction Co.
Harshad Barot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:14 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Holly Wolfe review for Channel Construction Co.
Holly Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:48 AM
We have been so pleased with our new addition—it’s been the perfect place to entertain and relax. Channel Construction Comp. did an amazing high-end job and definitely added value to our home and our lives. They didn’t cut corners and were always respectful to us and our property. We absolutely loved working with them. We will recommend George and his crews every chance we get.
Chris Hunt-Hamilton review for Channel Construction Co.
Chris Hunt-Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:28 AM
This is, by far, the best company that I have ever dealt with. Definitely a Five Star Company, with five words describing them,........... Professional, and with a heart. It isn't "just money" to them. It is a lifestyle of service and a pride in accomplishment. Thank you Channel Construction Company.
Lacey Sullivan review for Channel Construction Co.
Lacey Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 05:56 AM
I can't say enough good things about this company. Danny the estimator would give me his honest advice and is a wealth of knowledge. Maggie always answered the phone and was caring and reliable. The owner cares about his company and the people they serve in a way that you just don't find these days. Every individual sent to my home was professional, personable, and had a high quality of work. They feel like family now. I've never had a good experience with any contractor until Channel, and there have been many others. They were recommended by USAA due to their reputation and quality of work and I will use them for everything from now on.
Maggie Gonzalez review for Channel Construction Co.
Maggie Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.