Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Change iWear Optical

4.9
Get directions

About this business

At Change iWear, we are dedicated to offer you a perfect eyewear solution, with expert diagnosis and treatments with top-line technology, coupled with eye glasses and contact lens options. If you are a hard to fit contacts candidate in Bronx NY, our eye specialists offer the best services by analyzing and prescribing special contact lenses that fits right in. We assure 100% accurate results and complete diagnosis with Vision & Comprehensive eye exams, Contact Lens Exams, Sports Vision Exams and Computer Vision Exams. Explore... read more

Location details

1755 Crosby Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10461, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9557 reviews
5
403
4
30
3
0
2
1
1
4
119 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gwen Rodriguez's profile image
Gwen Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience. The staff was extremely helpful! 

Georgianna Bridgers's profile image
Georgianna Bridgers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The service was great. The doctor and the sales person at the front were so helpful and friendly. The turn around time was amazing. 

Annette Santiago's profile image
Annette Santiago 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

friendly , professional, staff courtesy, 

Laurie Bailey's profile image
Laurie Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have a very strong prescription and have tried many eye doctor's. The end result would always be my glasses looking like I was wearing everybody's glasses and my own. Not only were my new glasses cut properly, they were also progressive lenses. I'm sold the staff is very informative and friendly. I'd definitely use them and reccomend them to friends 

Jinger Fiona's profile image
Jinger Fiona 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I went in for a pair of eye glasses for my daughter and I . After having a bad experience at a different eye store I wasn’t expecting much when I came across it on Facebook. But I took a leap and schedule an appointment. The staff was super nice, very knowledgeable and very helpful . The glasses I got was chic looking but not expensive at all. And they were patient with my daughter as she tried to find frames. All in all , I left after having purchased two pairs of eyeglasses. And the best part.....they were ready for pick u... read more

Lillian Sanchez's profile image
Lillian Sanchez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a great experience at this place. The staff are really professional and helpful. I love my new glasses, thank you guys for the excellent service. 

Princess Kinnard's profile image
Princess Kinnard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All staff were polite, respectful, and helpful. You are greeted as you come through the door, my all my questions were answered fully. The doctor explained step by step the exam and what exams for me were needed. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I told my daughter about them and she stopped by to check them out. She made an appointment for this past Wednesday.👍🏾🙂 

Dave Maze's profile image
Dave Maze 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

nothing, friendly staff fast & efficient 

Jeanette Nunez's profile image
Jeanette Nunez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had a great experience the eye doctor did a great job keeping me informed about what test he was doing. I felt like I was with friends. And I had my glasses in one day. I could not ask for more. Special thanks to the ladies at the counter. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank u.🤩🤩🤩🤓🤓 

Frequently asked questions about Change iWear Optical

How is Change iWear Optical rated?

Change iWear Optical has a 4.9 star rating with 557 reviews. 

When is Change iWear Optical open?

Change iWear Optical is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.