Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champion Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
16 reviews
|Electricians|Riverside, CA 92501

3950 Garner Rd, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 276-9619

http://www.championelec.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22961 La Cadena Dr

(949) 951-0490
5.0
(14) · Electricians

23151 Alcalde Drive Suite C-8

(949) 855-9814
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

19012 Horst Ave

(562) 822-8932
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2201 E Willow St

(562) 584-2929
5.0
(1) · Contractors

362 Park Shadow Ct

(888) 693-2565
About

~ Lighting Upgrades & Repairs ~ New Outlets & Ceiling Fans ~ Kitchen & Bath Remodeling / Repairs ~ Electrical Panel / Circuit Breaker Upgrades ~ Electric Vehicle Charging System ~ Fire & Flood Repair ~ Recessed Lighting ~ Troubleshooting ~ Transformers ~ Electrical Repair and Wiring ~ GFIs / Fuses Replacement ~ Pool & Spa Electrical ~ Landscape Lighting-Design, Installation & Repair ~ Solar Power System-Design & Installation ~ Emergency Generator ~ Whole House Fans ~ Miscellaneous Electrical Repairs ~ Residential, Commercial and Industrial Electrical, we do it all!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lonna Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:01 AM
Evan is the best! We were at our wits end with limited power for 10 days. He stepped in and made everything better. His kind and trustworthy personality is greatly appreciated. I would recommend Evan and Champion Electric to anyone who needs it.
Lonna Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 09:16 AM
Evan is the best! We were at our wits end with limited power for 10 days. He stepped in and made everything better. His kind and trustworthy personality is greatly appreciated. I would recommend Evan and Champion Electric to anyone who needs it.
Gregory Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:16 AM
Professional and courteous! Evan came out and diagnosed a main breaker fault on our home. He quickly ordered the part and Nick showed up and replaced it. Upfront with pricing and repair time. These guys are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your great experience! We are grateful you chose us for your electrical needs! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
J. Craig Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:02 AM
Great work, excellent electricians. Done right the first time.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us for your electrical needs and for this great review!

Todd C. Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 09:56 AM
Needed a quick fix on the electrical connection to our A/C unit in order to close escrow. Rich was prompt, friendly and efficient, repairing it the way it should have been done in the first place. Would definitely use Champion again. Thanks, guys!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your business and the great review! We are glad that we were able to help!

Rafe Helton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stevie Dee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2014, 02:03 AM
Holly Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 06:44 AM
The Best Company Out There. Missing you all.... More than words can say.
Susan Goodsell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 08:38 AM
Fantastic customer service on all levels. Professional and they know their stuff! I highly recommend Champion Electric! (Loving my whole house fan.)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.