Logo White
Watch Demo

Champaign Family Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pharmacy|Allen Park, MI 48101

14726 Champaign Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101

(313) 382-0000

https://champaignrx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Pharmacy

3147 Central Ave

(419) 531-0000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pharmacy

36 E Main St

(734) 439-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15210 W Warren Ave

(313) 436-1785

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

24100 Meadowbrook Rd

(248) 478-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2255 Fort St

(313) 357-7500
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

24755 Ford Rd

(313) 915-5455
About

At Champaign Family Pharmacy, we treat you like family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
UmIbrahim Mama-Torch on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 09:01 AM
I would have recomended till it was sold without warning and the fambulous pharmacist was let go with very little notice. has not been the same since.
Tiffani Welzin on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:05 AM
Moe is the best around he remembers your name he always has your prescription in stock. He makes you feel like family. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I’m so saddened to hear that he will no longer be at the pharmacy. I’m definitely hoping to find out where he ends up, I can’t imagine having any other pharmacist.
Karen Wilson-Borden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:29 AM
Wouldnt go anywhere else for my scripts!!! Fast n friendly!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sarah Al Zrouf on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 16:19 PM
Nada Alfaily on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2014, 01:41 AM
Stacy Fuhrman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 13:31 PM
I Love All of the employees they r all awsome and wonderful and willing to help in any way they can. We Love Them
Todd Fuhrman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 10:36 AM
Moe Nancy and Kim have to be the friendliest people I have met. They make you feel like family when you walk in. Plus the prices are unbeatable! I will Never take my business anywhere else!
Linda Lockwood Shovak on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2014, 09:47 AM
Always following them around.. this team will get you the best you can have...City Employees and Retirees come and see what they can do for you!!
ppytlowany on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 04:57 AM
I'm always a fan of small business, but when Moe opened up the pharmacy I knew that place I could trust. He looks out for the little guy and him or his awesome staff will never steer you wrong. I give this place a A+++ and strongly recommend this place to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.