Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chad E Frank

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Sunrise, FL 33313

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110, Ste 110, Sunrise, FL 33313

(954) 316-4905

https://physicalandsportsmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

At the Non-Surgical Center for Physical and Sports Medicine, we use a hand-ons approach to diagnose and treat our patients' conditions. Chad E. Frank, D.O. specializes in musculosketal disorders ranging from acute and chronic physical injuries to degenerative arthritis, tendon & ligament injuries, and cartilage and disc problems of the spine and extremities. We provide superior, non-surgical medical care to our patients and employ a unique, multi-faced, hands-on approach that places an emphasis on the entire person, not just one or two symptoms. Dr. Frank works closely with his patients to identify problem areas and then create effective treatments that work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richter Christie review for Chad E Frank
Richter Christie on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/28/2020, 08:17 AM
Dr Frank is a excellent DR. I am a patient and a massage therapist and i refer him regularly to my clients. He also has an excellent PT on staff. 5 stars +!!
Shari K. review for Chad E Frank
Shari K. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:39 AM
I have been a patient for close to a year, due to ongoing physical pain from numerous car accidents. I see Susan and Chad, mostly Susan, his PA, as she has a softer touch. However, after a recent fall, I'd been having increased tingling/numbess in my R leg. Susan was at a loss and suggested further tests. After an X-Ray/MRI showed nothing but degenerative changes; I was left frustrated. Dr Frank not only read the report, but took time to look at the disk, listened to symptoms and decided scar tissue from a surgery many years ago is the root of my leg symptoms. After 1 treatment (which hurt!), I have about 70-80% improvement. Can't wait for my next appointment. Highly, very highly recommend him and/or Susan. If you are living in pain, and traditional doctors are not helping, Dr. Frank is your next phone call.
Donna Li Vigni review for Chad E Frank
Donna Li Vigni on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2020, 09:32 AM
I have to say I do Appreciate Dr Frank he not only a excellent Dr ,..but a Dr that truly understands your pain,...i would recommend a person going to get treatment from Dr C Frank ,..Thank You so much
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bonne review for Chad E Frank
Bonne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 15:10 PM
Dr. Chad Frank and Susan Albertini are the best doctors I have ever been to!! I have a bad case of Fibromyalgia For many years and they have helped me So Very Much to relieve the pain. They understand my condition, the severity of my pain levels, my sensitivity to certain treatments. They understand me. There is no waiting time which I have never had at any other doctor’s office. They meet with you prior to treatment on every visit to discuss You!! They treat the whole person and for the first time ever, I am not black and blue from trigger injections. I also have no insurance and what they charge is very reasonable. They are patient and they care.... I absolutely highly recommend them to everyone that is experiencing some type of pain. They truly have changed my life!!
Anonymous review for Chad E Frank
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:07 AM
I do not usually leave reviews like this, however I feel obligated to share my experience knowing Chad, and his office staff. Take it from someone that has seen many many Dr's over the years, Dr Frank, and his staff are wonderful, caring, understanding people. It is a once in a lifetime stroke of luck to know, let alone be taken care of by someone like Chad. Chad treats the whole person, not just your alignment. I can honestly say that seeing Chad over the past 10 years has enhanced the quality of my life tremendously. I could not walk, sit, stand, lay down or roll over before having adjustments once a month at the office. I have seen other Dr's that do similar procedures, however no one has hands like Chad. I highly recommend Dr Frank.
Anonymous review for Chad E Frank
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:23 AM
One year of constant pain, multiple doctors . Two visits with Dr frank, no longer using my cane, 70% less daily pain. No BS this guy is the real deal. Harkens me back to the days of the family Dr who listens and tries to help with your needs no protocols. Highly recommend you give him a try!!
Anonymous review for Chad E Frank
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:03 AM
Was treated by Susan, who was excellent by the way. However, since my insurance didn’t cover anymore visits, i was told that the Doctor would work something out for me on future visits. They never returned my email for an appointment, so I called and got one over the phone. Went in for next appointment, they said that I would be charged $200/ visit going forward. I told them that I couldn’t afford that amount, and was shocked that they would charged so much w/o having ins...have to go elsewhere.
Anonymous review for Chad E Frank
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:50 AM
I went in to see Dr. Frank after over exhausting my legs during workouts. I was in unbearable pain and could barely walk but I wanted to make sure I did not further injure myself more than just some torn muscles. I felt right at home in Dr. Frank's office, everyone was very friendly and inviting. Dr.Chad Frank was very informative and asked many questions. I would definitely recommend his office to any patient looking for Osteopathic therapy.
Melanie review for Chad E Frank
Melanie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:22 AM
Dr. Frank is truly an incredibly caring, knowledgeable physician. He is very compassionate and does great work! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.