Logo White
Watch Demo

Chaco Canyon Designs

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98104

93 S Jackson St, Ste 99609, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 227-0289

http://chacocanyondesigns.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5111 S Orchard St

(206) 725-7573
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407
5.0
(3) · Contractors

20621 67th Ave NE

(360) 435-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12115 Wagner Rd

(360) 794-4618

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

939 NW 14th St

(425) 888-0911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
About

self storage everett, self storage in everett, storage units in everett, self storage facilities everett, self storage units everett, storage facilities in everett, self service storage everett,self storage unit everett

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/06/2010, 08:36 AM
The Chaco Canyon Designs team was extremely friendly and a pleasure to have in our home, and the attention to detail in their work is amazing. Five stars!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/03/2010, 02:27 AM
Great work! really! my new bathroom is just, perfect. Very professional too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 08:31 AM
Wow! What a transformation. More than what Ive expected. Great, great work.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Robin O. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/31/2010, 06:36 AM
These guys are true pros!! The best painters I’ve ever worked with.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/10/2010, 07:45 AM
Eric does impeccable work. He takes the time to make sure you are going to get what you want. I have had several projects done in my home and I couldnt be more satisfied. I wanted my house painted with a color Id seen on another house in a newer neighborhood. He suggested I call the new development management office to find out if they could inform me of this color. I obtained the information and off he went to purchase the same color using a less expensive dealer. I have had people stop in front of my house to ask who painted my house.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/10/2010, 03:38 AM
This was a transformation. While out of town we had Chaco Canyon paint our tub and tile from an ugly off white to clean beautiful crisp white. It changed the entire feeling of our bathroom, making it brighter and giving it a cleaner feeling. I love how this simple adjustment changed our whole bathroom and makes me want to spend even more time in it. With the inexpensiveness of this project and attention to detail, I am sure to call Chaco Canyon for all other projects.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.