Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
341 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Blue Springs, MO 64014

527 MO-7, Blue Springs, MO 64014

(816) 224-4500

https://blue-springs.certifiedtransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334
4.9
(103) · Transmission Repair

1111 South Maguire Street

(660) 747-2272
About

Certified Transmission is a Blue Springs, MO Auto Body company that promises to impress you. We value your time and therefore provide sound estimates. Give us a call.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
341 reviews
5322
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brianna C. review for Certified Transmission
Brianna C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/16/2021, 03:47 AM
Had a great experience , as soonest I enter the door . Customer service is great !!
Jimmy B. review for Certified Transmission
Jimmy B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/11/2021, 17:19 PM
Everyone was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Eric explained things very well and gave me recommendations on where to get the repairs. Overall it was a great experience.
Tina G. review for Certified Transmission
Tina G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:03 AM
Mike is a great guy to do Business with. He’s very professional, very prompt, price was reasonable and very friendly guy. I will, if I ever need it again, definitely take my car back to him
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Timothy C. review for Certified Transmission
Timothy C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 10:25 AM
Needed to have the drive shaft rebuilt on my 1999 4Runner. They did it professionally and at the quoted price. The truck runs great. I also asked to have a few other things checked and serviced if needed. After they checked the truck out, the shop advised me the extra service I asked for wasn’t needed. Wish they did the full-service thing (Tires, Oil Changes, Tune-ups). I'd use them every time!
Brenda K. review for Certified Transmission
Brenda K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:06 AM
The gentleman at the shop were very informative about my vans transmission! They got me in quickly and did a great job! Will be going back for future issues! We used the certified transmission on 23rd st. And no problems there but this is closer😀keep up the great work!
Robert H. review for Certified Transmission
Robert H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:01 AM
Transmission flush, filter and fill on my 2011 F150. They were very thorough, honest and they beat the competitors price. They also advised me about other maintenance needed not related to the transmission which was very helpful. I'll never go anywhere else!
Gary M. review for Certified Transmission
Gary M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 21:12 PM
Felt like my transmission was shot. Turns out to have been a simple wiring problem. Thank you for your honesty
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.