Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
308 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Blue Springs, MO 64014

527 MO-7, Blue Springs, MO 64014

(816) 224-4500

https://blue-springs.certifiedtransmission.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Transmission Repair

1111 South Maguire Street

(660) 747-2272
About

Certified Transmission is a Blue Springs, MO Auto Body company that promises to impress you. We value your time and therefore provide sound estimates. Give us a call.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5290
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 301 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna C. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 03:47 AM
Had a great experience , as soonest I enter the door . Customer service is great !!
Jimmy B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 17:19 PM
Everyone was very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Eric explained things very well and gave me recommendations on where to get the repairs. Overall it was a great experience.
Tina G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:03 AM
Mike is a great guy to do Business with. He’s very professional, very prompt, price was reasonable and very friendly guy. I will, if I ever need it again, definitely take my car back to him
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Timothy C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 10:25 AM
Needed to have the drive shaft rebuilt on my 1999 4Runner. They did it professionally and at the quoted price. The truck runs great. I also asked to have a few other things checked and serviced if needed. After they checked the truck out, the shop advised me the extra service I asked for wasn’t needed. Wish they did the full-service thing (Tires, Oil Changes, Tune-ups). I'd use them every time!
Brenda K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:06 AM
The gentleman at the shop were very informative about my vans transmission! They got me in quickly and did a great job! Will be going back for future issues! We used the certified transmission on 23rd st. And no problems there but this is closer😀keep up the great work!
Robert H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:01 AM
Transmission flush, filter and fill on my 2011 F150. They were very thorough, honest and they beat the competitors price. They also advised me about other maintenance needed not related to the transmission which was very helpful. I'll never go anywhere else!
Gary M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 21:12 PM
Felt like my transmission was shot. Turns out to have been a simple wiring problem. Thank you for your honesty
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.