Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
414 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Independence, MO 64055 United States

820 West 23rd St S, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 252-7868

https://independence.certifiedtransmission.com/store/12/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334
4.9
(105) · Transmission Repair

1111 South Maguire Street

(660) 747-2272
4.8
(445) · Automotive

7524 E Frontage Rd

(913) 901-9600
4.7
(471) · Automotive

7683 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 410-0837
About

Message from Certified Transmissions We are the transmission shop you can trust. We understand that time is valuable, and we are here to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Our ASE-certified mechanics know transmissions inside and out. If you need to find a transmission or need a price of a transmission that is no problem, just stop in at one of our shops and we can perform our free Certi-care evaluation. We also offer FREE in-town towing to any of our local locations. So whether you have a Saturn transmission, Subaru transmission, Allison transmission, or a Jeep Cherokee transmission our knowledgeable technicians can get you checked out in less than an hour. During our evaluation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
414 reviews
5350
  
431
  
37
  
26
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vickie Ryon Pennington review for Certified Transmission
Vickie Ryon Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 06:38 AM
They were fast in finding the issues, extremely fair in price and kept in touch while waiting on parts to come in. Thanks to everyone there for such a great experience !!
Donna Seller review for Certified Transmission
Donna Seller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 08:19 AM
Thorough, professional and just nice people. And my car is running great again!
Business Response:

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our shop. Please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is anything else we can help you with!

Stacie Emmerich review for Certified Transmission
Stacie Emmerich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 21:27 PM
very nice..explained everything..worked around my budget.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jeff Kinnison review for Certified Transmission
Jeff Kinnison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 17:45 PM
Very professional Sean was easy to talk with and explained everything
Russ Wever review for Certified Transmission
Russ Wever on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 21:11 PM
Very professional sales staff and very competent tech staff. Very nicely impressed by their rapport with customers. Never too busy to answer and completely explain any questions/concerns. Also, they furnished a very nice loaner, which was an unexpected nice surprise. Highly recommended!
Janice Johnson Tann review for Certified Transmission
Janice Johnson Tann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 20:02 PM
Chris was very informative during the whole process. Ended up we did not need a transmission and they were honest about it. More of computer issues.
David Terry Messbarger review for Certified Transmission
David Terry Messbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:07 AM
to knowledgable to not follow.
Larry Alumbaugh review for Certified Transmission
Larry Alumbaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:04 AM
Accommodating, professional , honest
Buddy Saunders review for Certified Transmission
Buddy Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 23:03 PM
These guys really deliver when it comes to service. They have worked on at least 3 of my vehicles. The most recent a 76 Nova. They rebuilt the transmission. And I installed it myself. When I noticed an issue. They fixed it fast. Even it was something I missed during the install. Great people. Thanks to all at Certified.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.