Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Independence, MO 64055

820 West 23rd St S, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 252-7868

https://independence.certifiedtransmission.com/store/12/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334
4.9
(79) · Transmission Repair

1111 South Maguire Street

(660) 747-2272
4.8
(373) · Automotive

7524 E Frontage Rd

(913) 901-9600
About

Message from Certified Transmissions We are the transmission shop you can trust. We understand that time is valuable, and we are here to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Our ASE-certified mechanics know transmissions inside and out. If you need to find a transmission or need a price of a transmission that is no problem, just stop in at one of our shops and we can perform our free Certi-care evaluation. We also offer FREE in-town towing to any of our local locations. So whether you have a Saturn transmission, Subaru transmission, Allison transmission, or a Jeep Cherokee transmission our knowledgeable technicians can get you checked out in less than an hour. During our evaluation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5287
  
425
  
35
  
25
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Ryon Pennington on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 06:38 AM
They were fast in finding the issues, extremely fair in price and kept in touch while waiting on parts to come in. Thanks to everyone there for such a great experience !!
Donna Seller on Facebook

7 months ago

08/13/2020, 08:19 AM
Thorough, professional and just nice people. And my car is running great again!
Business Response:

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our shop. Please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is anything else we can help you with!

Stacie Emmerich on Facebook

7 months ago

08/12/2020, 21:27 PM
very nice..explained everything..worked around my budget.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jeff Kinnison on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 17:45 PM
Very professional Sean was easy to talk with and explained everything
Russ Wever on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 21:11 PM
Very professional sales staff and very competent tech staff. Very nicely impressed by their rapport with customers. Never too busy to answer and completely explain any questions/concerns. Also, they furnished a very nice loaner, which was an unexpected nice surprise. Highly recommended!
Janice Johnson Tann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 20:02 PM
Chris was very informative during the whole process. Ended up we did not need a transmission and they were honest about it. More of computer issues.
David Terry Messbarger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:07 AM
to knowledgable to not follow.
Larry Alumbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:04 AM
Accommodating, professional , honest
Buddy Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 23:03 PM
These guys really deliver when it comes to service. They have worked on at least 3 of my vehicles. The most recent a 76 Nova. They rebuilt the transmission. And I installed it myself. When I noticed an issue. They fixed it fast. Even it was something I missed during the install. Great people. Thanks to all at Certified.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.