Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
326 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Grandview, MO 64030

12908 E Frontage Rd, Grandview, MO 64030

(816) 765-7790

https://grandview.certifiedtransmission.com/store/11/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(89) · Transmission Repair

1111 South Maguire Street

(660) 747-2272

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(358) · Automotive

820 West 23rd St S

(816) 252-7868

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(389) · Automotive

7524 E Frontage Rd

(913) 901-9600
About

Certified Transmission remanufactures quality transmissions for our 13 stores and a nationwide distributor network. For high performance, we also offer the Road Ripper, our proven heavy-duty transmission. Our highly-trained and ASE-certified technicians can service any transmission on the road today. Bring in your vehicle for a Certi-Care Evaluation and we will diagnose it for free. Whether you need a simple repair or a complete transmission replacement, our commitment to customer service lets you know that your vehicle is in good hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
326 reviews
5285
  
423
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Green on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 15:08 PM
A week ago I had pulled up to my garage, opened the door waited for it to open. Then as i proceeded to pull in, the rpms went up and the car went nowhere. Fearing transmission issues, I called CT, they sent a tow truck over to take my car to the shop. They diagnosed the issue and it was my passenger side CV joint that shattered. They replaced both axles the next for a very reasonable price including the tow bill. I would definitely take my vehicles back for any drivetrain issues.
AJ Renné on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:36 AM
I was treated very well by the guys at certified. I had gotten screwed by my dealership twice regarding warranty work, certified transmission took me in with 0 problems and got me a new transmission at no cost to me. next time I will definitely go there first. thank you Tracey!
Ardie Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 16:51 PM
. I rate your establishment 5+stars. The manager Tracey goes above and beyond to offer quality customer service. He is fair, honest and definitely puts his customer first. I will be back and I will recommend others to this business. Respectfully submitted- Ardie Howe.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rachel Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:22 AM
CT has the best customer service! Fast and efficient! I brought my GMC Yukon in for a 15 day check up after they replaced our transmission with a new one . Even though I was 15 days past the 15 day mark the still checked it out. Why was I 15 days past you ask well... 1. I live about 45 mins south 2. I have a job and kids and trying to find a day to get back was hard. 3. Life. They still penciled me in and got the job done. One service member stuck out to myself and my boyfriend, his name was Gary. Sad to say he is no longer with the company. But he was very professional and personable. He always had a smile on his face made us feel at ease. We definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Good job guys!
Matt Brenizer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Philipe Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 03:35 AM
Took my crown vic in for a leak in the tranny. these guys are great! great job and very professional. highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.