Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
449 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

569 MO-291, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 407-1144

https://liberty.certifiedtransmission.com/store/13/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334
4.8
(445) · Automotive

7524 E Frontage Rd

(913) 901-9600
About

Message from Certified Transmission Liberty We are the transmission shop you can trust. We understand that time is valuable, and we are here to get you back on the road as fast as possible. Our ASE-certified mechanics know transmissions inside and out. If you need to find a transmission or need a price of a transmission that is no problem, just stop in at one of our shops and we can perform our free Certi-care evaluation. We also offer FREE in-town towing to any of our local locations. So whether you have a Saturn transmission, Subaru transmission, Allison transmission, or a Jeep Cherokee transmission our knowledgeable technicians can get you checked out in less than an hour. During our eval

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
449 reviews
5395
  
423
  
35
  
22
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy Anthony review for Certified Transmission
Christy Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 15:41 PM
They are Honest and informative! Everything was explained To me in detail. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Christy, it's very appreciated! Please call or stop by the shop anytime you need anything or if you have a question we can help with. We're grateful for your business.

Jamie Travis review for Certified Transmission
Jamie Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 05:22 AM
Timely return very courteous
George Colliver review for Certified Transmission
George Colliver on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 21:38 PM
Great knowledgeable staff diagnosed my issue, turns out wasn’t a transmission problem at all recommended me to a knowledgeable mechanic thanks for the referral
Business Response:

George, thanks very much for the great feedback and you taking time out of your day to leave us such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate it! Please call us or stop in anytime you have any questions or concerns that we may be able to help you with.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brian Harves review for Certified Transmission
Brian Harves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 07:42 AM
Would like my money back had a leak and vibration they said need need new. Transmission, what about leak. Didn’t see anything ??? Leaks dluid everywhere.
Larry Wahl review for Certified Transmission
Larry Wahl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 05:23 AM
Dealership told us that we needed to replace our cars transmission. We had Certified Transmission inspect the transmission & they found no problem with the transmission but identified the hybrid drive as the problem. Certified Transmission saved us a costly unneeded repair of our cars transmission. Thank you Certified Transmission for your honesty & professionalism.
Darrell Christian review for Certified Transmission
Darrell Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 06:13 AM
2nd gear went out of my transmission and Certified Transmission replaced my transmission with a warrantied rebuilt transmission at a reasonable price. They also did it in a timely manner. Great customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks, Darrell! We sincerely appreciate the review and you taking time from your day to let us know how we are doing. Please give us a call or stop by the shop anytime!

Candice Dover-Gray review for Certified Transmission
Candice Dover-Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 07:10 AM
Always willing to explain and veey helpful!
Brandy Ziggywine Terry review for Certified Transmission
Brandy Ziggywine Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:25 PM
There are soooo many reason why this place is AWESOME! i had the most seamless experience having a brand new transmission put in...Darrell was super kind, professional and eased my mind and stress during this very stressful time! Thank you guys so much for EVERYTHING! Truly #Awesomeness at it's BEST!
Brittni Begin Edwards review for Certified Transmission
Brittni Begin Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 19:45 PM
Darrell at the liberty location has great customer service and couldn’t be happier with our first experience at this location. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to me and my husband.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.