Logo White
Watch Demo

Century Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, FL 32202

301 W Bay St #1465, #1465, Jacksonville, FL 32202

(800) 381-1806

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of R Kellen Bryant, PL
5.0
(6) · Legal

6620 Southpoint Dr S

(904) 470-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Century Law Firm provides exceptional legal services tailored to meet the specific needs of each client. We take great pride in offering specialized legal solutions that surpass our clients' legal goals - no matter how large or small. Working with Century Law, you can feel confident that your legal team has your best interest at heart. Every one of our team works hard to get you what you deserve. We listen to your needs and provide a strategic plan tailored to deliver real results. Our legal background is incredibly diverse. Whether you need help with bankruptcy, personal injury, debt defense or FDCPA, our team is ready to help. Call today for a FREE evaluation and find out how we can help y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori O on BBB

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:37 AM
This company is the best at what they do! They care about their customers and go above and beyond to help. They explain the entire process and are always willing to answer any questions you have. My husband and I had the best service with Century Law. We started out with the debt consolidation, but after a year with them, my husband's health deteriorated. We then had to file bankruptcy. Dmitryi ****** helped us out by referring us to Timothy *****in Scottsdale, AZ. We recently had our bankruptcy hearing and Tim flew here to Idaho where we live to be with us during our hearing. Dmitryi was awesome, always there with a kind word and very upbeat. If you need to consolidate your debt, Century La...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience Ed and Lori. We wish you both all the best. Erik

Pam S. on BBB

a year ago

05/14/2018, 03:26 AM
After starting our program in October we are very pleased with the results. They are always there to help and maintain a great correspondence.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are very glad we are able to help.

Dorothy R. on BBB

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:11 AM
I am very thankful for Century Law Firm and wish that I had known about them sooner; The personnel are very friendly and helpful-- always respond to a question or concern; My debt consolidation/reduction has stopped my frantic efforts to reduce my credit card debt ;
Business Response:

Great to hear Dorothy. We appreciate having you aboard and are very happy we can help you out.

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Marcia r on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:48 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Century Law & their financial services!
As a single,older woman I was consumed with worry about my debts and did not want to go into bankruptcy.
Erik ******** & his team have provided outstanding service & kept every promise they have made!
I will be in the program for awhile but I no longer worry about my debt!!!!!
They can be trusted 100%
Business Response:

We are very happy to be able to help you with this Ms. Ross. Thank you for coming aboard.

Stephanie H. on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:15 AM
Century Law Firm helped me out when I thought no one could! I was nervous but I'm glad that I trusted my gut.
Thank you so much for helping me get back on track!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are very glad we are able to help you out.

Jonathan W. on BBB

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:39 AM
This firm has exceeded all of my expectation from the start. First, the communication is wonderfully client-focused with emphasis on explanation and transparency. The staff is responsive, organized, and professional. All documentation is shared for review, and gone through with you. The advice offered is a perfect balance of common sense, empathy, and professional opinion. This was a fresh perspective compared to other services I have attempted or have been enrolled. Putting the third party bank account in my name and under my control is both empowering and transparent, two things this firm does well. I've been very pleased with my settlements, as they are exceeding expectation, and thorough...  more>>
Business Response:

Johnathan, Thank you for your kind words. Very well written comment by the way. We are glad to have you aboard.

Noah R. on BBB

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:40 AM
I was having a tough time keeping up with high interest rates. The most difficult part for me was realizing I needed help. After my initial consultation with Century Law Firm, naturally I had reservations but all that did was put me in a bigger hole. I just could just never get ahead. After signing up for the program Century Law Firm stepped in and helped lower my rates and workout reasonable payment plans with my creditors. They were both helpful and professional and took the time to answer my questions and concerns before signing up. Finally, I had the ability to get my financial situation back on track. I am now a year into my program and my only regret is not doing it sooner because I co...  more>>
Business Response:

We appreciate your thoughtful comments Mr. Roth. We are glad you are on board and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.