Logo White
Watch Demo

Centre Group Properties Inc

Own this business?
1.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32503

4400 Bayou Blvd, Ste 35, Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 484-2684

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Mike Mc Elmurry Homes
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

21567 AL-181

(251) 990-9798

4 people are looking at this business

Eddie Fancher Stylist
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376

1 person is looking at this business

Walton County Appraisal Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

304 Vaughan St NW

(850) 200-0543

1 person is looking at this business

Wanda Lewis Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309

2 people are looking at this business

Levin & Rinke Resort Realty - Stephen Larcher
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

10 Portofino Dr

(850) 261-8081

1 person is looking at this business

Releo Realty
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing Excellent Service for over 28 years! 4400 Bayou Blvd Suite 35

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 16:22 PM
ETHERIDGE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT IS DISGUSTING. I HAVE HAD TO DEAL WITH KEVIN ON SEVERAL OCCASSIONS, HE LAZY SIGN LETTERS BUT HIS FLUNKY MAN IS ACTUALLY THE GUY WHO DRIVES AROUND PICKING ADDRESS TO COMPALIN ABOUT GRASS LENGTH. THEY ARE SHISTERS, IF YOU CHALLENGE THEM ON ANY LEVEL YOU GET BOGUS LETTER YOUR GRASS IS TO HIGH, LOW, WEED, THEY ARE IDIOTS JSUT GOT A LETTER TODAY FEB 2017 TELLING ME TO MOW GRASS & EDGE, JERK ALL MY NEIGHBORS LAWNS LOOK THE SAME YOU IDIOT IT'S DEAD OF WINTER. KEVIN ETHERIDGE IS A HORRID EXCUSE FOR ANY TYPE OF MANAGEMENT UNLESS OF COURSE IT'S HIS BOWEL MOVEMENTS. HENRY HOMES ALLOWS THESE JERK TO BULLY THEIR HOEM OWNERS, IF YOU ARGUESS WITH THEM YOU'RE GETTING A LETTER...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 13:46 PM
Unprofessional, uncooperative, sorry excuse for a management company - have filed numerous complaints against them with the State of Florida - don't walk away - RUN
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 12:18 PM
I live in Villager Townhomes. This management company is a disgrace. The landscape company that Centre Group uses for this property is nothing more then a bunch of untrained idiots with a leaf blower. The management company personnel are rude and have a misconception that not have to address problems or answer questions. I'm in the process of trying to get board members to get together for a meeting without Centre group representation start proceedings to dismiss this inferior company and select someone with knowledge of how to maintain property. Etheridge property management comes to mind. The exteriors of the property here at villager are a scandal
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
mark v. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 01:10 AM
awful, don't use. they are worse than worthless. you can't get the simplest thing done. They neglect properties . meaning your property is losing value.
we have a high HOA, but our property looks like a filthy dump. because they refuse to take care of the simple problems.
the Lady lies, all we wanted was trash to be picked up and they won't do it. the property is shabby and criminals love it, they know no one is watching shop
Mary T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 18:13 PM
I found my new property manager!!!!! Helping my sister find a new place we called this group. The lady who assisted us Patsy was very professional. I currently have rental properties that are managed by another company. I was so impressed I will be utilizing Centre Group & Patsy to manage my rental properties.
Ashley D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 07:31 AM
Terrible. Never returns phone calls. Not voicemails or hand written messages dropped in their hands. Very, very inefficient at management.
Adam P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 19:50 PM
Want a company with a heart. My wife & I feel on very HARD times. These people took the time to listen & convey our problems to our Homeowners Asso. While the HOA Board had the final say I do not think things would have turned out the same without t he help of Asso Manager. Things are better for us - we will be transferring away from Pcola. Guess who will handle our house as our rental agent. Thanks ladies you are the BEST
Marry2 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 18:24 PM
Went out of their way – They must be doing something right to be in business for 20 plus years. Have had nothing but positive experiences with this company. Ran into problems moving into our new home and the manager sat down with us and help resolve issues not affiliated with the Association. Worked with us on making exterior additions to our home. The personnell we encountered were helpful and always pleasant.
cruiser245 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/04/2011, 09:05 AM
Property Management Business – I lived in 4 sub-divisions over the years from CA to FL and this company is the worse of any of them. All the office people feel that hey can do what they want and say what they want tot the homeowners about their hoems shen the rules are not completely 100% straight under law. I feel since I liove in a Adams Hoems for 2.5 yearas I have been harrased at least 5 times for plain all nonsense ttings. Terrible company needs to be suite in court for harssement. THye also pick out certain home osners to ride and some tht are in strick viiolation of city ordances they say nothing. Fire them all. Take away their license to property manage is my personala recommendation...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.