Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Valley Tax Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Tax Services|Visalia, CA 93277 United States

6020 W Dartmouth Ave, Visalia, CA 93277 United States

(559) 280-2612

https://centralvalleytaxservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4109 N Clovis Ave

(559) 717-8047
About

At Central Valley Tax Services, our tax professionals are CTEC registered and knowledgeable of changes in the tax code. We offer professional tax filing services for individuals and businesses. Our company is a proud member of the Visalia Chamber of Commerce and NATP. We utilize a secure portal for communicating with our clients electronically.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dootduan Aoo Fringer Hevener review for Central Valley Tax Services
Dootduan Aoo Fringer Hevener on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:32 PM
knowledgeable,professional and good service never made US feel like we can't ask any questions we didn't understand
Fred Garcia review for Central Valley Tax Services
Fred Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:21 AM
This was my first time Carole did my taxes and she did an excellent job. She has a very good understanding of the tax laws. Did a great job for me. Thank you Carole.
Roberta Shutt review for Central Valley Tax Services
Roberta Shutt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:25 AM
Personable, reliable, fast and informative service within a stylish, comfortable milieu! Recommend to all who want great tax service!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Linda Riccardi-Conrad review for Central Valley Tax Services
Linda Riccardi-Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 17:28 PM
Ashley Bianca Cain review for Central Valley Tax Services
Ashley Bianca Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:50 AM
Seeing Carole for our taxes is a family tradition at this point. My parents have been going to her since we were kids. Now as adults, my brother and I go to her as well. Her flexibility, kindness, and timeliness is greatly appreciated � Go see her and you'll be in good hands��Thanks again!
Rhonda's Tutu's review for Central Valley Tax Services
Rhonda's Tutu's on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 02:55 AM
Rhonda Rustan review for Central Valley Tax Services
Rhonda Rustan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:54 AM
I only get to see her once or twice a year, but I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job than she does! Anyone that needs a tax person needs to go to Central Valley Tax Service! She is the best! �
Kerry McGill Orozco review for Central Valley Tax Services
Kerry McGill Orozco on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 04:38 AM
She is very good at what she does!! Even getting me more organized to make her job easer next year. Highly recommended!!!
Mayvelyn Calantoc Ventura review for Central Valley Tax Services
Mayvelyn Calantoc Ventura on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.