Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Pennslyvania Institute of Science & Technology

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Education|Pleasant Gap, Pennsylvania 16823

540 N. Harrison Road, Pleasant Gap, Pennsylvania 16823

(814) 359-2793

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

The Silent Mind
5.0
(39) · Education

9076 Church St

(330) 425-7204

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1969, The Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology is a vocational and technical school. The institute offers more than 15 secondary programs, over 60 in-house adult and continuing education programs, and more than 350 online courses. Its 32-acre campus includes landscaped courtyards, a central auditorium, classrooms and workshops. The institute is accredited by Pennsylvania Department of Education and Pennsylvania State Board of Vocational Education. Its curriculum includes culinary arts, automotive collision repair, masonry construction technology, welding, cosmetology, graphic arts, building trades maintenance, automotive science technology and carpentry and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mackenzie Snyder on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/15/2019, 08:04 AM
    Currently going for Emergency Services and it’s already helped me so much in getting certificates and just learning new information.
    Clement Durachko on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 17:44 PM
    I went to CPI to electrical technology for 3 years; graduated in 1970; while I went on to attend other technical schools. The training I receive has helped me professionally through out my lifetime of work. I feel that I could of went to work right away upon graduation; and would recommend any of the career paths offered by the Institute for any young person starting out their working life.
    Sue Lunger on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/05/2019, 01:55 AM
    I graduated from Practical Nursing in July of 2019. I benefited from the increased amount of Clinical that this program offers, and also from the high standards of the school and my instructors. I would recommend CPI to anyone wanting to become an exceptional LPN!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Spenc Whitehill on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/03/2019, 02:03 AM
    Learned a lot and got a lot of help through my struggles, some that were school related and some that weren’t.
    Alicia Kitchen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/11/2019, 19:29 PM
    What an amazing learning experience! I went back as an adult as a Cosmetology student and loved it so much I now get to work with these wonderful people!
    Colleen Brown on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/05/2019, 01:36 AM
    CPI ... to the Staff ... love that you mingled with the parents and students. The ceremony was interesting and thoughtful. Well done ... your students will be proud to say they were a part of this learning institute!
    Class of 2019... you are all about the Future
    Melanie Elaine Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 07:40 AM
    the dental assistant class, was amazing and I learn a lot with my time there and even got a cone before graduation
    Kaleigh Cunningham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 11:46 AM
    Nick Colbert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 12:28 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.