Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central National Bank

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
44 reviews
|Banks|Waco, TX 76712

8320 US-84, Waco, TX 76712

(254) 776-3800

https://www.cnbwaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(24) · Banks

118 S Houston Ave

(254) 697-6653
5.0
(1) · Banks

701 Hewitt Dr

(254) 666-1280
5.0
(11) · Banks

305 Coke St

(254) 582-2489
5.0
(2) · Banks

117 Fm 1996

(254) 470-2261

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Financial Services

4901 Bosque Blvd

(254) 741-0100
5.0
(20) · Banks

9101 Chapel Rd

(254) 776-9333
About

Specialties Personal Loans, Commercial & Real Estate Loans, Checking & Savings Accounts, Business Banking Services, Certificates of Deposit, Safe Deposit Boxes, Credit Card Processing History Established in 1977. Central National Bank was founded in Waco in 1977 as a "neighborhood bank". After two decades of growth and poised as Waco's Leading Independent Bank, the bank expanded into Temple and Austin to serve Central Texans along the I-35 corridor from Waco to Austin. With over 40 years of service and over $800 million in assets, our customers still find our friendly employees and exceptional customer service indicative of the same hometown bank atmosphere Central National Bank was founded

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
44 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniela Sawyer review for Central National Bank
Daniela Sawyer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:44 AM
We have an amazing house thanks to their services! We had tried other lenders and they not only approved us but did so in a timely manner.
Jessie Hill review for Central National Bank
Jessie Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:24 AM
I have been with CN bank for the last 12 years. You are not just an account number to them, they know you personally.
Destiny A. Salazar review for Central National Bank
Destiny A. Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 05:24 AM
This bank "supposedly" changed their policies today, which I NEVER received any notification regarding refusing to give out money orders. I went to the drive through and they refused to give me a money order, so I left and contacted them 5 minutes after leaving and was told they should have given me a money order. In the past any changes to policies I have been notified via email or mail which I have not been. I'm highly upset and am canceling my account!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda Xenia Black Pettigrew review for Central National Bank
Linda Xenia Black Pettigrew on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:55 AM
I have tried other "local" banks, national ones, and even international. There is nothing like going into CNB and everyone KNOWS you and says hi, and doesn't treat you as if you are one of the masses. I've been banking with this bank for 25 years, they've helped with two home purchases AND a move to another state - and I won't leave them. With unparalleled integrity, time honored commitment to service and being great neighbors, they are stepping into the digital present and future with better and better technology. I NEVER will look for another bank. Hi to all from AZ!
Sue Maxey Hogg review for Central National Bank
Sue Maxey Hogg on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 02:03 AM
Liza Ramirez review for Central National Bank
Liza Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:31 AM
My son loved this Santa clause thanks guys I loved the pictures came out too !!
Liza Ramirez review for Central National Bank
Liza Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:01 AM
My son loved this Santa clause thanks guys I loved the pictures came out too !!
Teresa Rodriguez review for Central National Bank
Teresa Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 05:16 AM
Mark Benning review for Central National Bank
Mark Benning on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.