Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Houston Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
123 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77006

1638 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 526-1306

https://chahpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(286) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(142) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

At Central Houston Animal Hospital continuously strive to make improvements in the health and comfort of your pets. Our practice, led by exceptional clinicians and a talented staff, focuses on up to date, high quality, comprehensive medical care. We recognize the importance of relationships between humans and animals and we see our clients and patients as extended family. We work as a compassionate, dedicated team to provide full service veterinary care including examinations, vaccines, surgery, hospitalization, dentistry, boarding and grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
123 reviews
578
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.3Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosalind Roussel-Lyssy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2021, 05:22 AM
Absolutely. They are the best.
Heather Elizabeth on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 00:00 AM
UPDATE: My pups came back to CHAH for a dental cleaning and I am beyond blown away with the amazing results!!!!!!! 🦷 🐕 Such an amazing vet hospital! They took such great care of my 2 puppers! Highly recommend.
Kirste Reimers on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 04:54 AM
I completely trust that my pets receive the best medical care here from all the expert vets on staff & members of their team (big thank yous to Drs. Reid, Faulkner, Smith & Holmes!). And their compassionate bedside manner for not only my dogs & cats but also for the owners is reassuring & the best.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Natalie Pack on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:22 AM
Thank you Desiree and Dr Holmes for taking such great care of my baby, Zoe. We are new to Houston and had heard of CHAH, but weren’t expecting to have to make an emergency visit yesterday for pancreatitis. They squeezed us in immediately and treated us like we’ve been coming here for years. Fantastic veterinarian and staff, thank you!
Lisa Eureste on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 10:43 AM
Thank you Dr. Natalie Smith! I had to take my 10 year old female boxer in yesterday. I was not a client but a friend recommended Dr. Smith. So I called yesterday in a panic and I was able to see Dr. Smith the same day. She was amazing! I was expecting the worst outcome for my poor Zoe but she Dr. Smith took very good care and was extremely thorough. Zoe was a lot better last night and is still in good spirits this morning. And the added bonus, the clinic just called me a few minutes ago to see how Zoe was doing. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Smith and the staff at Central Houston Animal Hospital. ❤️🐶
Gina Scarbrough Dickinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:19 AM
Wonderful people who truly care for animals, especially animals in need. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Momma Cat and kittens are doing just fine tonight.
Marty Criswell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:58 AM
The doctors and staff take exceptional care of my dog Riley! I highly recommend CHAH as they are very professional, very knowledgeable, and empathetic!
Annette Barry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:18 AM
The Dr here are awesome. They are knowledgeable and really care about animals. I highly recommend this clinic.
Regina E. McConnell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:10 AM
Most EXCELLENT!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.