Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Coast Pathology Patient Service Center

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Maria, CA 93454

937 E Main St, #101, Santa Maria, CA 93454

(805) 928-9810

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Complete Laboratory Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anuj Garg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:17 AM
Shelby Traylor Crump on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 03:16 AM
I super appreciate the comfy recliners to hang out in while I'm waiting on my next draw. Everyone has been gentle and prompt.
Anthony Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 15:02 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Chad William Waldapfel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 12:16 PM
Amy G. on JudysBook

13 years ago

10/22/2006, 02:23 AM
Central Coast Pathology
I just found out about this lab and was very impressed. I recently had to have some lab work done and my doctor recommended that I go to Central Coast Pathologies because they do not send the blood to L.A. like some of the other local labs, which makes it easier to get results sooner. The first time that I went, I was literally in and out within 5 minutes. There was nobody else in the waiting room and I didn't have to fill out any paperwork. The lab tech was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. They were very fast at getting my results. I had my blood drawn at 10:45 a.m. and was able to get my results by telephone by 2:00 p.m. (you have to sign a release form
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.