Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Carolina Surgery Pa

Own this business?
3.2
49 reviews
|Surgeons|Greensboro, NC 27401

1002 N Church St Suite 302, Ste 302, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 387-8100

https://centralcarolinasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

160 Dental Cir

(919) 966-4446

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

218 Gatewood Ave

(336) 878-6511
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

1211 Virginia St

(336) 272-0012
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

905 Phillips Ave

(336) 802-2040
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1219 Lexington Ave A

(336) 475-7148
About

Trauma Services, Surgical Oncology, Open Procedures, Laparoscopic, Evaluation & Management of Breast Diseases, Bariatric Weight Loss Surgery, Advanced Procedures for Hemorrhoid & Rectal Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
49 reviews
521
  
41
  
32
  
26
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Westmoreland on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 14:45 PM
I really like Dr Tsuei. Very passionate and listens to your concerns. I would recommend him to anyone. His nurse Kelly understood my urgency and called me back within minutes
Michael Jerrell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 19:33 PM
Dr Martin is great wait loss doctor he awesome
Linda P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/19/2012, 05:36 AM
DO NOT USE Drs only for the money not you. 2 doctors and both could care less about you. 1st Dr Cornett did the surgery 4 hrs not 2. Went to Wesley Long and the staff and waithing room was warm and coffee all day if you wanted it. Dr Cornett took family to a room the tell about surgery. Follow up visit the doctors said he would have his staff call me on monday and have blood work and test set up. NO PHONE CALL. Next visit that was set up the doctor came in and said we screwed up I have nothing the talk to you about. What a joke but he got paid for the visit. 2nd doctor Dr Blackman our 1st visit after waiting for 1 hr ask his xxxxx staff how much longer oh he is 1 hr late they check and it would be one more hr. We re-schedule. The next time we get to see the doctor and tell him at 69 first surgery and would like to go to Wesley Long and he said ok. We go to Wesley Long for pre-adm blood work and forms and insuranse. The day before surgery the xxxxxx staff calls 5 times to say Dr Blackman it at Cone. How long has the xxxxx staff worked for this doctor and are they still doing this kind of work. We go to Cone and the family is sent to the waiting room that is so cold everyone is in coats. It might have been 50 and no one cared and at 9:15 ask for coffee and told oh she came by at 9 and that is it. They doctor comes to talk to family in the hall in front of 2 elevators and people walking by and a few in chairs in the hall and 2 people behind the desk to talk in the hall about the surgery. Sorry This is not the kind of staff and doctors I need. 2 times screwed by this kind of people will never go back again.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
c s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 01:35 AM
No insurance – Love my surgeon Dr. Matthew Martin. He did a great job and is well educated and does seminars at colleges and maybe other places. Recently, I found myself out of work with no insurance. It is known that you can ask the medical office for a discount if you are self paying. However, I quickly learned that the growling account service manager was having none of that. If you decide to use this facility please make sure you are able to keep your insurance or pay full price for services. In this case no full service price no medical attention. The only reason I rated them as a three was that if you do not have insurance no discount on services is considered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.