Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Auto & Tire

Own this business?
4.4
10 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane, WA 99224

3025 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224

(509) 456-3677

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Central Auto & Tire specializes in a wide variety of automotive services. From simple oil changes and preventive maintenance to full engine and transmission rebuilds. Central Auto & Tire is also features name brand tires and wheels at bargain prices. All of our technicians are ASE certified with over 50 years of experience on all domestic and foreign vehicles. We carry a large spectrum of computer diagnostic equipment to make sure you car is diagnosed quick and repaired right the first time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.4Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 09:30 AM
These guys are great! Took my car all over spokane trying to get it fixed and it seemed like no one was up for the task....after a few hundred dollars wasted i was referred to these guys and still very weary of mechanics in general. The mechanic named Moog was very nice and helpfull, he even took me out into the shop to show and explain exactly what was wrong with my car. He had it fixed in less than an hour where it took other shops days to not even fix it. To who ever owns this shop: KEEP that guy around!
Kansas on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/21/2012, 01:37 AM
Coming out of the Waste to Energy, my truck died right on the street! Central Auto mechanic came over to help...thanks man! Helpful and informative. I d trust them with my vehicle anytime.
Guest35881 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 11:21 AM
ASE certified technicians/mechanics start at a high hrly rate...you pay for what you get. Knowledge, training, and continual education.....mechanical physicians - if you will.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest48469 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:41 AM
Quick and honest service, a real rarity in mechanic shops. Grest guys too!!
Guest27598 on Superpages

8 years ago

09/28/2011, 12:27 PM
This shop was recommended by a friend of mine and I will be doing the same. Great service at a reasonable rate. I was a little nervous at first because the two mechanics seemed pretty young but boy did they prove me wrong!!!! Those guys know their cars! I will definetly be going back for all of my repair needs. Thanks guys!!
candyce.stokes on Superpages

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:46 AM
Moving from Chicago, we returned our U-Haul to this location and were pleasantly surprised to find this automotive shop. They fixed our vehicle, helped with "new visitor" information, and we will definitely be returning to them for any automotive. Thank you, Steve and crew!
moonray on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2011, 04:00 AM
THIS IS THE PLACE to take your vehical! – I took my car into Central auto for some typical repairs and a tune-up. This place was recommended to me by a close friend and I will never take my car anywhere else! They were very knowledgeable, explained exactly what they needed to do to my car and why. They worked with-in my budget and even provided me with a rental car for FREE!!!! To use while my car was in the shop. The owner is a very nice guy and I didn't feel uneasy at all, like I usually do when dealing with mechanics. I absolutely recommend this place for all your vehicle needs!
Guest58498 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/14/2010, 14:47 PM
I have nothing but good things to say about this shop. Steve and his employees are honest and helpful. They gave me a free loaner car to drive while my car was being worked on and let me make payments when the work was completed. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Guest49932 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/30/2010, 05:21 AM
Great shop, I took my car to the other shops in Cheney and they couldn't fix it and charged me for a bunch of things I didn't even need. I took it in and the mechanic (Mog I think) had it fixed in the parking lot, one of my vacuum lines was cracked behind the engine, he fixed it and didn't even charge. Thank you so much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.