Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Arkansas Cryotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Little Rock, AR 72211

11900 Kanis Road, Ste D4, Little Rock, AR 72211

(501) 398-2796

http://www.centralarkansascryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Help with chronic inflammation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Efrain Huereque on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 13:09 PM
Efrain Huereque on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 11:47 AM
John Sitzmann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:00 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Claire Koon Haun on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:04 AM
My first freeze yesterday! 👍❤️👏🏻 Can't wait to do more! I have Fibromyalgia & healing foot/hand fractures...swelling & pain both responded well! 🎶"The cold doesn't bother me anyway!"🎶
Malinda Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:51 AM
Been twice and so far so good! Arthritis has plagued me for years and this gives a little relief. If I could afford it, I would go every day!
Keila Keila on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:40 AM
You have to try this! You will feel amazing! Super friendly staff, and the best cryo around!
Chase Rackley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 06:29 AM
Perfect experience. Safe & super nice. Thank you for the great work!
Laverne Heer Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:46 PM
Margie Whitcotton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:16 PM
I love the staff, service and cryotherapy treatments. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend this facility for physical therapy and cryo.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.