Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Arizona Landscape Az

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Phoenix, AZ 85003

389 W Madison St, Phoenix, AZ 85003

(623) 581-8552

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pmg Masonry
5.0
(6) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910

2 people are looking at this business

Concrete Etc
5.0
(3) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100

1 person is looking at this business

Concrete Restoration Systems
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851

3 people are looking at this business

Jones Concrete
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

5660 S 32nd St # 101

(602) 323-9191

2 people are looking at this business

Michael J Valente Contracting
5.0
(4) · Construction

3635 S 43rd Ave

(602) 278-3696

3 people are looking at this business

Action Pump & Grout Service
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

2439 E Catalina Ave

(480) 430-7106

About

Concrete Slabs Walkways Driveways Color Concrete Patio Cool Decking Block Walls Sand and Horse Shoe Pits Putting Greens Gazebos Ponds Natural Flagstone Services: Simulated Stone Decking Wrought Iron Fencing Retaining Walls Faux Stone Built In BBQ's Available Monday Through Sunday by Appointment History: Central Arizona Landscape Management, in Peoria, AZ, is the area's premier landscape design specialist serving Phoenix, East Valley, West Valley, North Valley and surrounding areas. We specialize in patio cool decking, putting greens, block walls, driveways, walkways, sand and horse shoe pits, gazebos, ponds and much more! For all your landscape design needs, contact Central Arizona Landscape

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
larry A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 05:18 AM
So excellent As a home builder, I have dealt with several landscapers and paving stone contractors. With other landscapers I have always found the annoyance of unexpected "Extras" and that the person quoting or designing the job isn`t the person actually doing the job, which can lead to interpretation of the work, different from my own. With Central Landscape doing the actual work and also the landscape design. Their work is creative and reasonably priced. With his paving stones, he compacts the area sufficiently and concretes the edges. Other firms use plastic edging and lightly compact the ground, which has lead to repairs after a year or so. Simple things such as planting bed heights and shapes can make or break the enjoyment of the garden, on my own home I am very satisfied every time I look out my windows and see Central Landscape`s work.
Chad S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 05:27 AM
We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Central Arizona Landscape AZ to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Central Arizona Landscape AZ work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Central Arizona Landscape AZ working for us in the future. Thanks.
Chad S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 02:17 AM
Excellent Central Arizona Landscape AZ is a great company to use for lawn and garden care. They are prompt and courteous towards you and your property. The care they provide is at great prices and the employees are knowledgeable.Great company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Matthew B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:30 AM
Central Arizona Landscape AZ I had nothing but great experiences with this company. Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to
Matthew B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 04:42 AM
Central Arizona Landscape AZ – I had nothing but great experiences with this company. Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail. I feel very happy with the value .
Jason M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 05:01 AM
Central Arizona Landscape AZ We would like to thank Central Arizona Landscape AZ's team for the excellent job they did on our landscaping. Our new yard presented several unique challenges, and he was able to utilize his experience and insight to come up with a fantastic result. Being new to Plano, TX, we were concerned about finding a company that provided us personalized service, and a true dedication to the quality of the job, we received both. Not only that, the job came in on budget and schedule, (including last minute changes on our behalf). Central Arizona Landscape AZ have also followed up with us on several occasions to ensure that the job was done to our satisfaction. I also believe, he was intent on meeting his own high standards. We would recommend Central Arizona Landscape AZ's Landscaping to anyone looking to complete their landscaping requirements, by wanting personalized service, quality and a budget in mind.
Jason M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 00:41 AM
We would like to thank Central Arizona Landscape AZ's team for the excellent job they did on our landscaping. Our new yard presented several unique challenges, and he was able to utilize his experience and insight to come up with a fantastic result. Being new to Plano, TX, we were concerned about finding a company that provided us personalized service, and a true dedication to the quality of the job, we received both. Not only that, the job came in on budget and schedule, (including last minute changes on our behalf). Central Arizona Landscape AZ have also followed up with us on several occasions to ensure that the job was done to our satisfaction. I also believe, he was intent on meeting his own high standards. We would recommend Central Arizona Landscape AZ's Landscaping to anyone looking to complete their landscaping requirements, by wanting personalized service, quality and a budget in mind.
Harry L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 06:16 AM
Central Arizona Landscape AZ The design provided by Central Arizona Landscape AZ acknowledged and reflected the home and exceeded our expectations. We have been able to depend on a team of highly motivated, skilled employees who take pride in their work. Central Arizona Landscape AZ helped use to realize the goal of creating a unique, healthy and beautiful landscape.
David H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 04:30 AM
Central Arizona Landscape AZ Good job!Central Arizona Landscape AZ made a great job with that great landscaping ideas!!! :) Thanks :) Our selection of Central Arizona Landscape AZ to create our gardens was the best decision we could have imagined. We have magnificent color from spring through fall, and the fine quality of the plant material assures that each year the gardens become more lush and beautiful. Many people who visit our home ask who did the fabulous design, and we are proud to recommend Central Arizona Landscape AZ !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.