Logo White
Watch Demo

Centerline Interview Consulting

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, IL 60603

55 East Monroe Street, STE 3800, Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 885-0444

https://www.centerlineinterviewprep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

13 Scarlet Hawthorne Ct

(224) 387-8268

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3523 N Clark St

(312) 675-8499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Photographers

Windmill Dr

(847) 372-4555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Screen Printing

7511 Lemont Rd

(630) 985-3433
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

283 N Michigan Ave

(630) 941-0949

1 person is looking at this business

About

For years, Centerline has been helping pilots across the country prepare for their upcoming airline interviews. Our clients range from military, regional, legacy, major, LCC, corporate, fractional, cargo, and collegiate. Our team has a wide range of backgrounds including major airline pilots, Check Airmen, Instructors, Chief Pilots, former pilot interview team members and recruiters, hiring board personnel, and military IP’s. The difference with Centerline is we are engaged with our clients right from the start. You will not be sitting in the back of a seminar taking notes all day while someone talks. We are here for our clients every step of way from the first phone call to new hire gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Zachary B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/13/2019, 16:44 PM
    I went to Centerline after doing an application review with a different company last year. The very next morning Keith had reviewed all of my applications and picked up on various errors that previously went unnoticed. He's always responsive to emails and seems genuinely interested in your success. Well worth the investment.
    Dylan B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/21/2019, 15:45 PM
    I was helped and guided through this application process and resume builder with Mr. Keith Steele. Keith helped me through each step of the way making adjustments and recommendations. I asked many questions and he was patient to answer them all the the best he could. Thank you Keith for my first time with this.
    Chris O. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 16:55 PM
    Excellent information and very helpful interview prep sessions to get me ready for my United Interview. I was definitely prepared when it came to interview day and felt it went perfectly.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Derek S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 12:40 PM
    This is a fantastic service and really helps with the job search. Keith is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them and the price is excellent.
    Gabe C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/02/2019, 21:36 PM
    I purchased the package deal that covered resume review, application review, and interview prep. Keith and Camielle are outstanding professionals and I highly recommend their services. Over the span of six months, I received four interview invites with top airlines and interviewed with three of them (I didn't need the fourth interview). I received CJOs from all three airlines I interviewed with. The biggest decision I had to make was which airline to work for! Thank you Centerline!
    Katrina G. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 20:07 PM
    Thank you!! Keith was very helpful. Found many errors and worked with me multiple times until it was ready. Thanks again!
    Robert E. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 13:45 PM
    Centerline Consulting is a top-notch interview prep service. Keith and his team reviewed/corrected my applications and provided me with all of the tools needed for my interview. I landed the airline of my choice and couldn’t be happier.
    Ken P. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/25/2018, 08:27 AM
    I interviewed with SWA in February of 2017. I hadn’t interviewed in over 10 years. I prepared myself, worked incredibly hard at it, and in the end received the email no one wants. About a year and a half later I secured a second interview with SWA. This time around I took the advice from multiple friends that worked with Centerline. I was set up with Keith Steele to prepare for this interview. He proved to be invaluable from the first call, through the entire process, up until our last conversation in the hotel the night before the interview. I didn’t work any harder this time around. They just help you to work smarter. The first FaceTime session for me was awkward and uncomfortable, it pointed out many weaknesses I needed to work on. Keith is very good at what he does and it is very clear that he wants you to succeed. The second FaceTime session for me was much more clear, concise, and confident. I went to this interview feeling fully prepared. This time around I got the call from SWA and.......that is much better! One of my first messages was to Keith to thank him for all his help with this! Centerline and Keith have my full recommendation.
    Danny O. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/14/2018, 18:34 PM
    I had a very pleasant experience with Centerline. I came from a regional airline and had an opportunity to interview with a LCC. Upon doing research on interview prep I decided to go with centerline. They reviewed everything from my application to my resume, helping me make any necessary changes. I had multiple FaceTime sessions in preparation. I had stories to tell but I didn't know how to tell them. Keith helped me shaped all my stories in a favorable light. After these sessions I felt way more confident in myself and my stories. I believe this prep went a long way in getting the job offer. If I get a chance to interview some where else in the future I will for sure come back to Centerline. Thank you Keith!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.