Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centered Massage and Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28212 United States

7327 Riding Trail Rd, Charlotte, NC 28212 United States

(704) 534-1739

http://centeredmassageandbodywork.com/index.html

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283
5.0
(70) · Massage Therapy

3349 Chilham Pl

(704) 292-8056
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 999-2459
5.0
(85) · Wellness

4900 Park Rd

(704) 969-5671
5.0
(11) · Wellness

5011 Weddington Rd #30

(980) 781-5619
About

Centered Massage and Bodywork Therapy is soley owned and operated by Cecil Tice, a highly trained and experienced massage therapist. He holds a North Carolina massage and bodywork license (#10770) and is certified in Clinical Neuromuscular and Structural Bodywork (#193). He serves the greater Charlotte area, including Matthews, and Mint Hill, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffery Edwards-Knight review for Centered Massage and Bodywork
Jeffery Edwards-Knight on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 09:08 AM
Jeffery Edwards-Knight review for Centered Massage and Bodywork
Jeffery Edwards-Knight on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 06:55 AM
quepos review for Centered Massage and Bodywork
quepos on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 10:30 AM
Wonderful massage – Cecil has been my massage therapist for several months now and I have always been completely satisfied with the experience. He works on all parts, even down to your feet (which is extremely rewarding). The setting is very calming and comfortable. His manner is gentle and as his is technique. He is extremely sensitive to my needs; he questions me as to my comfort level and is continually offering feedback and encouragement. I generally look forward to a massage not so much as to release deep tension but rather to lose myself in an atmosphere of firm and empathetic touch. He will converse if you want or you may pass the time in calm silence. I would highly recommend Cecil for your next, or first, massage.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
grizzlee69 review for Centered Massage and Bodywork
grizzlee69 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 06:54 AM
Best Massage available – Cecil is very professional and does a GREAT job of making you feel welcome and comfortable. Nice relaxing atmosphere, a touch that is both firm and gentle at the same time. He asks questions to pinpoint any problem areas then makes the problems melt away. The absolute BEST massage I have ever had, hands down. I have had many massages in this area and Cecil is the very best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.