Logo White
Watch Demo

Center St Custom Wheels & Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Madisonville, KY 42431

751 E Center St, Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 825-1635

http://www.centerstreetservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer a wide range of auto/atv/utv, trailer servicing and customization. Complimentary air pressure, coolant and alignment checks are always available!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
91 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Gordon on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 03:40 AM
Brandon Burden did an excellent job on Tina's car appreciate that look great
Kevin Pool on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2020, 02:24 AM
Great service and staff. I will return.
Gary Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:02 AM
All automotive needs!🇺🇸 Place is super clean and organized! Give Brandon at the front desk a call he will get your in/out and very happy!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tacody Strader on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:19 AM
Great place to work and even better customer service come check us out and be a part of the center street family
Kristen Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:27 AM
Great service! They came and picked up both of my vehicles today for service and dropped them back off when finished. It was such an easy process for me. I would recommend this to anyone. 👍🏼
Jason Blake on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:07 AM
Had these guys do a alignment on a ton truck for me, this truck had been several different places with no luck.. Took these guys one day and had it driving straight down the road with no issues. Did a awesome job!
Denise Croxton on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 11:28 AM
Great friendly service and quality work
Shane Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 07:16 AM
Great customer service , friendly staff.
Jamie Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 14:29 PM
Awesome service and customer care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.