Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Facial & Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

576 N Main St, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-8814

https://www.daytonfacialsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

5116 Cedar Village Dr

(513) 677-3003
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2896 W US Highway 22 and 3

(513) 583-1221
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike Ste. 943

(513) 671-3225
5.0
(2) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave

(513) 932-1370
4.9
(712) · Dental

10427 Kenwood Rd

(513) 984-3817
About

Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons Physicians - Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Mokrycki review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Amber Mokrycki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 04:36 AM
Who do physicians trust with their Max Face/Oral Surgery needs? This place right here! Friendly, professional, and safe. Very highly recommended!
Amber Alex Mokrycki review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Amber Alex Mokrycki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:43 AM
Who do physicians trust with their Max Face/Oral Surgery needs? This place right here! Friendly, professional, and safe. Very highly recommended!
Margo Jackson review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Margo Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 11:45 AM
Great job! I waited to long to remove my wisdom teeth! I will always remember this to be a great dental experience!
Business Response:

Thank you! Please let us know if you need anything! Have a great 4th of July weekend!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Emily Irene Buerschen review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Emily Irene Buerschen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 06:46 AM
I'm not really one to write reviews, but I feel with surgery this is something to take seriously. I'm pretty disappointed with the lack of communication and overall experience I had here with my wisdom teeth removal. I'm sure with Covid things have been more difficult, but the least you can do for a patient that expresses their anxiety and fear (being my first time being sedated and alone) is walk them through the process. After struggling to find my vein for the IV, pricking both hands and both arms (which I understand is difficult at times), but to leave a needle in one arm while going straight to the other arm to prick once again in another location was kind of odd to me. Thankfully the other nurse in the room recognized that I literally had a needle dangling from the one arm and took it out. Which by the way, this nurse was the only positive about this experience. I wish I could remember her name, but she was amazing and comforting. Then, finally hitting a vein I was told I was getting flushed medications for anxiety and nausea. Completely failed to communicate to me that this was when I would be "put under" and out of it. No warning whatsoever. I remember saying "wait, what's going on?" and "I don't like this" and then absolutely nothing after that, which is to be expected with sedation, but communicating that this was the time that I was going to actually be sedated would have been nice. Super disappointing that this is a specialist oral surgeon office and the lack of communication and care was so apparent. I will not recommend this office to anyone. All I ask is there to be some sort of conversation of the process and warning, besides a video on your website! Thank you.
Business Response:

As mentioned, the COVID-19 situation has limited our access to our patients. However this is not an excuse for you to have experienced this in our office and for that we apologize. This situation will be discussed in our Office Meeting. Like everyone, we are adjusting to this “new normal” and are trying our best to keep everyone healthy and safe. We Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Denise Starr review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Denise Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 01:07 AM
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Miremadi and the Center for Facial and Oral Surgery. Circumstances had left me with multiple missing teeth on one side of my mouth. I consulted with multiple oral surgeons, including the dental school at Ohio State. Because of some anatomic issues, they all said that I was not a candidate for dental implants and that they were unable to help me. Dr. Miremadi was the only one who was willing to try. He was very upfront with me that it would not be easy. It was not easy, and there were setbacks, but he did not give up and kept me informed every step of the process. The entire process took two years, but because of his hard work and dedication, I will be able to chew on both sides of my mouth for the first time in a very long time, improving my quality of life. The entire staff is top notch. They are all very friendly and professional. I cannot thank all of them enough for their care and dedication. I would highly recommend the Center for Facial and Oral Surgery to anyone needing oral surgery.
Tiffany Nicole review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Tiffany Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:26 AM
Wisdom teeth removal. All the staff was awesome! I appreciate Charlotte calling to check on me after I got home!
Brooke Bonnell review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Brooke Bonnell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:58 AM
Wisdom teeth removal and I can’t say enough great things about this place!! Dr.Miremadi was awesome!!
Christian Davis review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
Christian Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:53 AM
Wisdom teeth removal for my son. Good experience.
A Yahoo Local User review for Center For Facial & Oral Surgery
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/20/2009, 16:31 PM
I recommed this center to anyone that needs oral surgery done. Right from the consultation, I felt like I could trust everyone on Dr. Miremadis staff. I felt truely safe and cared for every step of the way. I truely appriciate everything they have done for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.