Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center for Classic Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Danvers, MA 01923

80 Lindall St #2, #2, Danvers, MA 01923

(978) 739-9500

https://www.classicface.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The New England Facial & Cosmetic Surgery Center, we are committed to providing you with the highest quality of care in restoring your natural beauty through the excellence and artistry of our work. We value all patients for who they are, nurturing our relationships with our patients and also amongst ourselves as a gift, with sincere caring and respect for each other. We strive to bring joy to our patients’ lives by staying abreast of the latest and safest techniques in cosmetic enhancement, restoring natural classic beauty and creating aesthetic harmony. Our inspiration and our icon is Aphrodite, the ancient greek Goddess of Beauty. She symbolizes Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn H. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Robyn H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/26/2013, 13:31 PM
Dr. Anna - BEST!!! Dr. Anna is the BEST!! I am 47 years old went in for some sort of "filler" - I had sunken in cheeks and getting jowls etc.. Just looking old and tired. Dr. Petropoulos suggested Sculptra and described in detail what is was how is works and you have to be patient - it jumpstarts your own collagen over time very slow natural process. Well I had several appointments and really no pain - amazing results. SHe is the BEST in her field, like a well tuned sculpter. Remember - it is not the product but the administrator (the one who holds the needle). My cheeks are back - full and pretty - got rid of any wrinkles and lines - no more jowls, easily took ten years off. I am so so happy - I never knew a product like this existed and it lasts 2 years or longer - not like fillers that diminish over 5 or 6 months and are costly. Best money I ever spent. LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Anna - cannot say enough. If you are leary to try any kind of filler - go in for a consult - you are in GOOD hands and she will guide you to what you need to achieve your goals. Would never go anywhere else, I have found the BEST in the business!! Call for a consult - you will never look back.. :) It is nice being told I look 33 or so...YIPEEEEE
Jackie L. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Jackie L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 11:45 AM
Worth the investment! Dr. Petropolis is a wonderful person and highlt skilled. Best investment I ever made. My confidence is up, I'm happy to be "seen" and I feel better about myself than every before. It was totally worth the investment. I've stopped "hiding"!
Serge R. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Serge R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/24/2012, 11:38 AM
Solution I visited Dr. Anna Petropoulos a few months ago in hopes of finding a plastic surgeon that would provide a solution to my life long problem with congested nose and the problems it was causing to my breathing. She was very pleasant, understanding, helpful, and detailed in explaining the causes and the available procedure to me. She also went over the pros and cons of the surgery and what to expect during the recovery period and after. Overall I think she did a great job and the results of her surgery are amazing!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Christine P. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Christine P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:19 AM
Dr. Petropoulos excels both in surgical and aesthetic sense. I remember my Mother once saying, "I look in the mirror??and I no longer recognize my face." Finding myself many years later thinking the exact same thing, I thought I'd do something to remedy the situation??a choice which was not open to her. So I had an eyelid lift done in July. The procedure was done expeditiously. There was minor discomfort for the first two or three days. but I didn't experience any pain afterwards. Within two weeks, the results were impressive. Two months later, I feel fifteen years younger. Judging by the compliments I've heard on my appearance (primarily from people who don't know I had the procedure), I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Petropoulos and her staff.I told them how much money I had to spend upfront, and the final product came within that target amount. Dr. Petropoulos, a very elegant but approachable woman, spends quite a bit of time with you before anything is done. She observes how you use your face and your body, and looks closely at things which could be improved in as minimally invasive a manner as possible. At the risk of sounding as though I am writing in superlatives, I'd say that she is an artist as well as a highly-competent surgeon. Two of her colleagues gave me an Endy Med Face and Neck Procedure, and I felt comfortable and safe in their hands. I'll definitely go back if I feel I need further work done.
Lori E. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Lori E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2012, 11:59 AM
One of the few genuine, compassionate, caring, honest, and gentle doctors! Yesterday, one week after the surgery that she performed, Dr. Petropoulos removed the packing and brace from my nose. I was absolutely amazed with both the cosmetic and functional outcomes of the surgery. Dr. Petropoulos repaired and restructured my nose, which had been blocked and distorted since a break. I cannot even begin to describe how good it feels to actually take enough air in through my nose to expand my lungs the way they are meant to be, and I will never forget that very first inhalation!!! I was amazed by the sheer joy that I felt the first time I looked in the mirror. I genuinely smiled for the first time in months. I was one who struggled with having pictures taken prior to the surgery; however, I happily let Dr. Petropoulos take pictures after my initial shock at the beautiful change. From the first time that I met her, I found Dr. Petropoulos to be a calm, caring, and compassionate doctor. She was thorough and gentle during the examination, explained the procedures before performing them, and described the physical feelings associated with each. She took her time discussing the re-construction choices. She explained openly and honestly that because the skin on the tip of my nose was so thick the result of that one part may be less than desirable. I chose to trust her expertise and go ahead with the re-construction anyway. I am so happy to report that the result is in no way undesirable!!! Dr. Petropoulos is the first doctor that I have met who thinks ahead. At the final appointment prior to the surgery, she made sure that I had everything that I would need after. The prescriptions were written and filled beforehand. I even knew to pick up ice because I would need lots of it the first couple of days. This eliminated the running around immediately after the surgery, which had always been my experience.
kathy c. review for Center for Classic Beauty
kathy c. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:39 PM
Sad eyes Ladies, Stay away from this doctor. I'm still paying for her mistakes. She injected sculptra under my eyes...she assured me nothing would happen if I followed her instructions. After the procedure I followed her instuctions, and now I have 2 lumps under my eyes. I've been to several of the best doctors and they all said the same thing, "Who did this to you?" and "You never inject Sculptra under the eyes, it causes lumps". Shame on me, I had a bad feeling from the start and I let this unprofessional doctor talk me into it. She's a piece of work...after the procedure, she of course blamed me and everything under the sun, other than herself. I come to find out, she's done this to others. DO NOT LET HER TOUCH YOU! There are far better doctors out there who know what they are doing. Do the research....she has a lot of dissatisfied patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah M. review for Center for Classic Beauty
Sarah M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 12:28 PM
I look so much younger/relaxed I love how I look! Natural, normal, younger:) I am so happy. Ive had this treatment before but Im so glad I found dr petropoulos because I really feel like she gave me the best treatment ive ever had--(have always been happy, but this time it ws just better) Highly recommend her for botox.
donna f. review for Center for Classic Beauty
donna f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/19/2010, 12:31 PM
strongly recommend I have found Anna to be professional, thoughtful in her approach, and knowledgeable. Her work is unhurried and done in partnership with her patients. Botox and filler injections are discussed and planned and she seeks constant feedback on progress, making sure that the results, both immediate and long-term, are what you are looking for. Her office is calm, and she invests a lot of energy in getting to know her patients. Very happy with her work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.