Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Body Shops|West View, PA 15229 United States

1406 Center Ave, West View, PA 15229 United States

(412) 761-2802

http://centerautobodyonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

432 Perry Hwy

(412) 931-1494
5.0
(79) · Body Shops

9215 Market St

(330) 787-5628
4.9
(508) · Body Shops

4136 Library Rd

(412) 344-1314
4.9
(137) · Automotive

405 Davidson Rd

(412) 795-4059
4.9
(264) · Body Shops

2950 Penn Ave

(412) 281-6250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenneth Kotewicz review for Center Auto Body
Kenneth Kotewicz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:12 PM
Kenneth Kotewicz review for Center Auto Body
Kenneth Kotewicz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:35 AM
anonymous review for Center Auto Body
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/24/2015, 21:11 PM
Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience. I thought I would give them a try since they are a block from my house and have a A+ rating with the BBB. I took my car there for an inspection. He seemed like a nice guy. He told me I needed some work done and quoted me a price. I made an apt. to drop the car off for him to do the work and when I showed up for the apt. he told me he didn't have time to do my car that day. First complaint is - if you make an apt. for someone then you need to either honor that apt. or call them to reschedule not let them show up and just turn them away. Secondly, he did not remember what he was suppose to be doing on my car that day anyway, he asked me what he was suppose to be doing. I would think he would keep better records and know what his customers are there for. Thirdly, this place apparently is quite expensive. I decided to go back to my old garage and turns out that it will cost me $138 less to get the work done now.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
martica0007 review for Center Auto Body
martica0007 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/31/2009, 01:08 AM
I have been using Center Auto body for around 3 years now. We have never encountered a problem while our vehicles are in their care. We feel like we can trust them and we have never felt like we were being cheated. Unfortunately a few months back my little girl got into a wreck and they did some body work to her vehicle and it came out looking like new! I highly recommend this place. They're very Honest and they have always provided me with excellent service. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.