Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedra Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77056

1607 S Post Oak Ln, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 621-0621

http://www.cedrapharmacy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

9210 S Texas 6 C

(281) 741-1960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

10530 Rockley Rd

(866) 800-1955

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pharmacy

1965 Texas Pkwy

(832) 230-0169

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

3040 Post Oak Blvd # 1110

(713) 777-7088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7652 Bellfort St

(713) 644-1343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

14405 Walters Rd

(713) 568-1920

4 people are looking at this business

About

Full service pharmacy with free delivery and pickup as well as Boutique Apothecary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitzi Metcalf Reece on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 17:04 PM
Kristin E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 04:08 AM
Excellent! Very attractive and friendly pharmacy and gift shop in a great location. I have walked in and consistently received attentive and caring customer service. Today was my first occasion to call with a question about their services, and the representative was just as helpful and courteous as the staff I have talked to in person. I am glad they are here and so close to my office!
houston_guy on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 08:25 AM
This place is cool. I used to have to pick up my grandma's meds twice a month and bring them to her apartment. This pharmacy delivers them straight to her place now which saves me about 4 hours of driving since I live outside of Houston. A+ service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
ajc15 on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:15 AM
Uptown Pharmacy can fill regular prescriptions and compounding prescriptions. I just transferred to this pharmacy 6-weeks ago and it has been quite a pleasant experience. The cost was the same as the CVS I went to but the service is much better. I refill online and my prescriptions are delivered the same day.
Kristie H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 08:27 AM
I've been to this pharmacy several times since it opened and I love it! It's located next to the Fresh Market and Subway on South Post Oak Lane. There are a lot of unique products and gifts that you can't find in other pharmacies. I happened to stumble upon it last minute and I'm so grateful I did! I must say the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this new pharmacy to my friends and family.
Adam C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 05:27 AM
This compounding pharmacy and gift shop just opened in Uptown Houston next to Fresh Market. The service is great and the staff is really friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.