Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Independence, MO 64055

1102 East 23rd St S, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 833-1300

http://www.cedarridgelovespets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959
4.9
(121) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300
4.9
(188) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4320 W 119th St

(913) 469-9330
4.9
(330) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5914 Johnson Drive

(913) 722-5566
4.8
(519) · Healthcare

11516 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 763-1313
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5001 NE Lakewood Way

(816) 373-1098
About

At Cedar Ridge Animal Hospital, we provide a loving and caring environment for your pet. Our caring and knowledgeable staff offer the best medical care available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
5136
  
415
  
37
  
24
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Ohmer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 08:01 AM
I'm thankful to have Cedar Ridge taking care of my dog's veterinarian needs. They are so welcoming and helpful each time I visit them. They are great at explaining things when I have questions.
Saundra Adams on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 10:16 AM
The entire staff treats you and your pet like family. They are sad with you. They rejoice with you. They go Above and Beyond with their service. They called me today, Saturday, to check on our Lucy who is very sick and had us bring her in. They are the BEST!
Roy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 11:37 AM
We have always taken our Min Pin to Cedar Ridge. We nearly lost her years ago to Pancreatitis and they saved her back then. Recently she got in the trash and ate something that gave her pancreatitis again. Dr. Cure and her staff treated her with efficiency but also with much kindness. My little dog is once again feeling better. They always go above and beyond to make myself and my little dog comfortable. I'm confident that my dog is getting the best care possible. I wont take her anywhere else.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jazmine Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 13:10 PM
I had to put my old dog Max down a week ago and I will forever be grateful for this amazing staff. They were so kind and patient with me. It was the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do and they knew it. I can’t thank them enough for helping me through that. They also had his paw print put on a nice canvas for me ❤️❤️
Erin Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:02 AM
I’ve been taking my pets here for almost 15 years now and I can’t recommend them enough. Dr. Cure and her staff are very knowledgeable, compassionate, and clearly love animals. I always know my furbabies are in good hands here.
Carrie Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:54 AM
They consistently go above and beyond to me my dogs and I comfortable when we visit.
Anne Pendergrass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:09 AM
Everyone there is so nice. You can tell they all love what they do and really care about our dog’s health. We went in for our dogs seizures and ended up finding out there were other things wrong. So glad we got her in when we did. She is sick and they are doing everything they can to help her. Dr. Cure is an amazing doctor and she cares so much about our girl. We just moved here from California and I am so glad she was recommended to us. I will definitely recommend her to anybody. The office is very clean and welcoming.
Sondra Brasfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Lola had the best first visit today.
Chelsea Heatwole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.