Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
105 reviews
|Dentists|Castle Rock, CO 80104

1189 S Perry St STE 250, Ste 250, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 688-3398

https://castlerockdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd # 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(91) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(30) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(4) · Dental

3505 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 598-0971
About

At Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Dr. Sugiyama is very conservative and will tailor your treatment plan according to your specific needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Raffaeli Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
We have been going here for years. They are always timely, thorough, and somehow make the world of dentistry not a traumatic experience. My young daughters don’t even mind going. Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are A+
Colleen Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 14:49 PM
We love cedar mountain Dr Sugiyama is wonderful as well as all of the staff!
Rob Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 16:38 PM
Got the grill waxed this morning! Made a usually rough event very pleasant! Thanks Doc Sugiyama and Rachel!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Betty McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:29 PM
They are the nicest people, very caring! They can brighten your smile.
Cindy Neyman Applegate on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:24 AM
Always on time and professional. Explain everything they want to do and no pressure whatever you decide.
Ashley Perrino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:44 PM
I have been coming to this same office my whole life!! The staff is friendly and they will get you in and out fast and efficient!!
Erin O'Dwyer Mellott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:55 AM
We love Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry! Dr Sugiyama is wonderful, knowledgeable and very thorough. The staff is always helpful and kind. We drive a long way because they are the best!
Roxy Stevens Timmins Abbott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr Sugiyama was very knowledgeable and gentle with the procedures. He often asked if I was comfortable and kept me informed on what he was doing next. It was the smoothest crown I've ever had done. Nice that he had the equipment to make the crown right then and there. Highly recommended in my book. Thanks again!
Patti Murphey Pyfer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.