Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
97 reviews
|Dental|Castle Rock, CO 80104

1189 S Perry St STE 250, Ste 250, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 688-3398

http://www.castlerockdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

David J Jones Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

18925 Base Camp Rd

(719) 488-2375

1 person is looking at this business

Andrea L. Taylor, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(5) · Dental

8181 E Tufts Ave

(720) 488-9090
Catherine Pettyjohn
5.0
(7) · Dental

66 Springer Dr Suite 304

(303) 791-9141

2 people are looking at this business

Tandi Donaldson
5.0
(4) · Dental

7578 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 427-9779
Hahn Christopher DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
Gillespie, Terri A, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Dr. Sugiyama is very conservative and will tailor your treatment plan according to your specific needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Raffaeli Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
We have been going here for years. They are always timely, thorough, and somehow make the world of dentistry not a traumatic experience. My young daughters don’t even mind going. Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are A+
Colleen Snell on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 14:49 PM
We love cedar mountain Dr Sugiyama is wonderful as well as all of the staff!
Rob Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 16:38 PM
Got the grill waxed this morning! Made a usually rough event very pleasant! Thanks Doc Sugiyama and Rachel!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Betty McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:29 PM
They are the nicest people, very caring!
They can brighten your smile.
Cindy Neyman Applegate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:24 AM
Always on time and professional. Explain everything they want to do and no pressure whatever you decide.
Ashley Perrino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:44 PM
I have been coming to this same office my whole life!! The staff is friendly and they will get you in and out fast and efficient!!
Erin O'Dwyer Mellott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:55 AM
We love Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry! Dr Sugiyama is wonderful, knowledgeable and very thorough. The staff is always helpful and kind. We drive a long way because they are the best!
Roxy Stevens Timmins Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr Sugiyama was very knowledgeable and gentle with the procedures. He often asked if I was comfortable and kept me informed on what he was doing next. It was the smoothest crown I've ever had done. Nice that he had the equipment to make the crown right then and there. Highly recommended in my book. Thanks again!
Patti Murphey Pyfer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:06 AM
I can’t say enough good about my experience at Cedar Family Mountain Dentistry. The staff was friendly and cheerful, and the office sunny, bright and welcoming. I was impressed that there was absolutely no waiting – I was seen exactly at my appointed time. Dr. Sugiyama was first-rate! He took time to explain everything, he made sure I never experienced pain, and he did an exceptional job fixing my broken front tooth. His calm bedside manner and gentle touch put me completely at ease, and I was so relaxed, I think I even dozed off in the chair! I was impressed with Dr. Sugiyama’s knowledge and his willingness to work as long as was needed to do the job until it was perfect. (I even asked him ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.