Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
105 reviews
|Dentists|Castle Rock, CO 80104

1189 S Perry St STE 250, Ste 250, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 688-3398

https://castlerockdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd # 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
About

At Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Dr. Sugiyama is very conservative and will tailor your treatment plan according to your specific needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Raffaeli Lee review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Angela Raffaeli Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
We have been going here for years. They are always timely, thorough, and somehow make the world of dentistry not a traumatic experience. My young daughters don’t even mind going. Dr. Sugiyama and his staff are A+
Colleen Snell review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Colleen Snell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 14:49 PM
We love cedar mountain Dr Sugiyama is wonderful as well as all of the staff!
Rob Williams review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Rob Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 16:38 PM
Got the grill waxed this morning! Made a usually rough event very pleasant! Thanks Doc Sugiyama and Rachel!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Betty McIntosh review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Betty McIntosh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:29 PM
They are the nicest people, very caring! They can brighten your smile.
Cindy Neyman Applegate review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Cindy Neyman Applegate on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:24 AM
Always on time and professional. Explain everything they want to do and no pressure whatever you decide.
Ashley Perrino review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Ashley Perrino on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 14:44 PM
I have been coming to this same office my whole life!! The staff is friendly and they will get you in and out fast and efficient!!
Erin O'Dwyer Mellott review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Erin O'Dwyer Mellott on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:55 AM
We love Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry! Dr Sugiyama is wonderful, knowledgeable and very thorough. The staff is always helpful and kind. We drive a long way because they are the best!
Roxy Stevens Timmins Abbott review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Roxy Stevens Timmins Abbott on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr Sugiyama was very knowledgeable and gentle with the procedures. He often asked if I was comfortable and kept me informed on what he was doing next. It was the smoothest crown I've ever had done. Nice that he had the equipment to make the crown right then and there. Highly recommended in my book. Thanks again!
Patti Murphey Pyfer review for Cedar Mountain Family Dentistry
Patti Murphey Pyfer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.