Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Creek Memory Care Homes- Auxiliary

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|North Bethesda, MD 20817

5501 Southwick St, North Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 384-4017

https://www.cedarcreekassoc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

4911 Brooks Rd

(301) 774-1666
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

6410 Sandy Spring Rd

(301) 725-8799

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Roberts Perkins on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Mom moved from Auxiliary House to Hillwood when she needed more care. Both houses are managed by Cedar Creek. Fabulous company that knows dementia inside and out and cares for the residents in small homes (not institutional entities). Staff are great and have a long tenure with the company, the management is helpful and informed, and we couldn't be happier with the care they provide. Strongly recommend. It was a special place for Mom to be.
Anita Wahi on Facebook

10 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:14 AM
My dad lived there for about five years before he passed away last year. He had lived in other assisted living facilities before, but nothing compared to the care and love they gave him at Maple Ridge. My sister and I are so thankful to have found them and entrusted our dad's care to them. Thank you, Maple Ridge.
Stephanie Allmond on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:06 AM
Beautiful is all I can say. Wonderful is all I know.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elaine Kallen Fertig on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:00 AM
After visiting other facilities I chose Auxiliary House for my father as the staff was very one-on-one, dedicated, caring and their personal involvement with my father was outstanding - also making the family feel reassured and comfortable.
Kathy Sabatier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:14 AM
My mother has been a resident at Auxiliary House for over 4 years. We feel so fortunate to have found this wonderful place where the staff care so deeply for all the residents.
Beth Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:14 AM
Tom Mackall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:07 AM
Steven Creek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:13 AM
I had the pleasure of visiting cedar creek and touring the homes. The staff was wonderful, Ruthie was a great tour guide and really showed me what all the homes had to offer! Definitely Check this place out!!
Joyce Gilley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:04 AM
I really like the five different communities to choose from. Very reasonably priced and love how they have an memory care activity coordinator!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.