Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar City Diesel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Automotive|Lebanon, TN 37087

918 Tennessee Blvd, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 443-3502

http://cedarcitydiesel.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(60) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

755 Bill Jones Industrial Dr

(615) 382-3428

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
64 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray C. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/13/2020, 13:13 PM
I am a Production Manager for a Large Construction Company. If you want it fixed right, and want to feel good about the money you spent, take your truck to Cedar City Diesel. Scott is VERY much a professional, and has fixed my trucks right the first time. Could not be happier with their service.
Kirk Simmons on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:06 AM
I was having trouble with my dually so I decided to stop by and pick their brain. Not only were they accommodating to all my questions they were completely straightforward in preparing me for two scenarios with estimates of both. I really appreciate the frankness and no bs approach. Not only did they get me fixed up quickly, but the total came in under the ballpark dollar figure I was prepared for. If I ever need to, I know I can take my truck there and get an honest repair at an honest price.
Doug Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 02:07 AM
Been doing business with them for years now. Never been disappointed, they go above and beyond what you’d expect and that is rare today. Honest, Solid , People ‼️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Susie O'Neal on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:37 AM
Thank God for the amazing people at CCD! They worked late to get our truck road ready again, stayed late, found a place for us to park our camper overnight so we could stay in it before heading home this morning. Way above and beyond friendliness and gettin’ er done. Excellent mechanics and wonderful office manager, Jennifer — can’t say enough good things about these folks and the wonderful people of Lebanon, TN! Thank you all so much ❤️❤️❤️.
Angie Felts on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:04 AM
One of the most honest and dependable mechanics around! I would recommend Cedar City to anyone that wants quality work at a very fair price. I always hate it when something breaks on the diesel, but always know that we can count on Cedar City to get it back on the road quickly. Thank you!
Gary Naber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:48 AM
I broke down on the interstate in the middle of the night with my '02 F250 just suddenly shut off at 75 miles an hour. the local tow truck company Dale's Towing recommended and took me to cedar City and left my truck here at 1 a.m. and by Monday morning 9 a.m., the next morning, they had my truck inside and working on it in spite of 20 or more trucks in the parking lot that were obviously ahead of me. The owner Scott and his receptionist are extremely friendly people and Scott even drove to the hotel to pick me up to bring me back to my truck. on the road again! :-)
Shelly Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:35 AM
Excellent customer service and attention to detail! Will use them every time. Scott really cares about the customer.
Chris Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:25 AM
Best shop in town. They get the job done right.
Chad Seay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.