Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cecil & Geiser, LLP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Legal Services|Columbus, OH 43215

495 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 222-4444

https://protectingohio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

79 Thurman Ave

(614) 444-9414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

4030 Broadway

(614) 875-6661
5.0
(5) · Legal

842 N Columbus St

(740) 687-1450
5.0
(2) · Legal

41 S High St #3600

(614) 326-1120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

515 N Fountain Ave

(937) 323-0488
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

5 W Waterloo St

(614) 834-7777
About

Deciding which law firm to hire can seem overwhelming. You need experienced seasoned professionls yet a lawyer that you can talk to and feel comfortable with. Cecil & Geiser treat each client as if that person were a part of our family or a neighbor. We are Trial Lawyers recognized by the Insurance Industry as a firm that will battle for every one of our clients. This is improtant because you need an attorney that the Insurance Companies know will take your case to trial if that becomes necessary. We have successfuly handled Wrongful Death, Auto Accidents, Motorcycle Accidents, Insurance Claims, Medical Malpractice,Trucking Accidents, Nursing Home Ne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:03 AM
Extremely pleased emotionally and financially with the work provided by the law firm Cecil & Geiser. Communications, responsiveness, professionalism, all were done at the highest of caliber. A special thanks to my attorney Brian Gibbs who handled my case .. who enabled a very nice financial settlement on my behalf.
Kevelyn S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:14 AM
So thankful for all the work put into my case, Brian Gibbs is professional and personable attorney. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much Brian.
Don P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:26 AM
I was feeling overwhelmed by the entire situation. I was very concerned and uncertain about my rights and who was going to pay for my medical bills. Scott Bowman was very attentive to my needs, he gave me guidance on what steps to take next to ensure that I would be taken care of medically and financially. I’m so thankful for Scott and his assistant Sara and would highly recommend them.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Justin H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:35 AM
I would highly recommend anybody go on there and he helped me with a speedy time and gave me the help I needed
Ashley D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:40 AM
I like to call Mike Geiser my guardian angel. I have been in two car accidents and he has represented me both times.I was in a serious car accident a couple years ago with my 5 month old baby. From day one mike came to my house to help. I had no idea what what my future would hold not being able to walk and having to take care of my new baby. Through the entire time mike was by my side. He never let me down. I knew he was always a phone call away and he would be there for me everytime. In the end all my medical bills were paid for and a settlement that changed my life. If I never met mike I'm not sure what would have happened. I would highly recommend Mike Geiser!!! Someone I call my guardian angel, a friend , and someone who changed my life.Thanks Mike!!!
Ashley D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:16 AM
I like to call Mike Geiser my guardian angel. I have been in two car accidents and he has represented me both times.I was in a serious car accident a couple years ago with my 5 month old baby. From day one mike came to my house to help. I had no idea what what my future would hold not being able to walk and having to take care of my new baby. Through the entire time mike was by my side. He never let me down. I knew he was always a phone call away and he would be there for me everytime. In the end all my medical bills were paid for and a settlement that changed my life. If I never met mike I'm not sure what would have happened. I would highly recommend Mike Geiser!!! Someone I call my guardian angel, a friend , and someone who changed my life.Thanks Mike!!!
Ronald B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/29/2014, 02:34 AM
I highly recommend Michael Geiser. Mr Geiser represented me in an auto accident that happened in December, 2012. The other driver was at fault and did not have insurance. My auto insurance tried to rip me off, first by not giving me a fair compensation for my car that was totaled. Then they stated that they did not pay medical bills. It was at that point that I retained Mr Geiser. Mr Geiser came to our house to explain everything. He was extremely prompt in answering any questions or concerns. He also encountered many difficulities with the insurance company, but his patience and persistance paid off. My case has been settled, and I am extremely happy with the results. My wife is still under medical treatment, so her case is still pending; but Mr Geiser has been able to get the insurance company to re-imburse me for the medical bills. Again, I would strongly recommend Cecil & Geiser.
Sean R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:30 AM
I had Michael Geiser as my legal representation from an auto accident that occurred in March of 2012. I had very significant & satisfying attention come from the vast concern he and his firm showed in the time & efforts put into my case. I was more than pleased with how successful the end & judgment became. My full recommendation & referral is to choose Cecil & Geiser as legal counsel for any existing problems originating from accidents causing interference & harm.
Teresa B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 04:46 AM
I have had an amazing experience with Mike Geiser. This firm is not one of those ambulance chasing firms. I sought them out. From start to finish they have been very professional and the whole process has been very easy. They stay in contact and make you feel very important.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.